We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$80
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$80
View deal
Booking.com$81
Priceline$81
Hurb$137
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
21
82
42
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
82
42
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 154 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2016

we stayed at the art hotel for one night on a business trip
while the hotel was very clean and nicely designed overall, there are some negative points worth noting:
first of all, the lady at the reception seems to be annoyed if she is asked anything, which is a truly bad thing when providing services to people
secondly, the restrooms inside the rooms have an almost see-through wall and door, and there is always a little opening even if the door is closed
the internet is very complicated to use,
and lastly, the hotel is outside the city, so there's only a highway next to it, if you're in Udine as a tourist I would not recommend looking for a hotel inside the city

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inespivion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

The corridors leading to your room are covered in drawings of all sorts of crazy images.
It doesnt get any better when your in the room either because the theme goes on throughout the hotel. The novelty value soon wears off and I was pleased to be there for one night only.

Room tip: if you like quirky go for it
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2015 via mobile

Spent one night at the Art Hotel in Udine on business and it was a very pleasant stay. The standard of the rooms was excellent and the breakfast offering was very good too.

Wold definitely stay here when I visit Udine again.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 836nathand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina G, Addetta marketing e comunicazione at Art Hotel Udine, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2015

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your positive review. It is very important for us to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel.
We wait you again the next time you will be in Udine.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

This hotel is on the outskirts of Udine. There is nothing interesting near the hotel.Ideal for short stays.
The rooms are small and could be cleaner. Staff are nice and helpful. A car is recommended to visit the beautiful countryside nearby.

Room tip: You need a car to get around.
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tinu55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina G, Addetta marketing e comunicazione at Art Hotel Udine, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2015

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to share your past experience at our Hotel.
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your accommodations and we hope you reported this to the staff. Anyway we will work to improve this aspect.
As you said there is a beautiful countryside around the hotel, perfect for those seeking tranquility and relaxation. Moreover a bus stop is located near the hotel that allows you to reach Udine easily.
We would be glad to welcome you soon back again.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

Very good. Quality/style of the room/bathroom, internet and breakfast included, necessary attention in service/reception. 10 min by car from the center, 5 min by car from the highway/autostrada. Recommended for business travellers/travellers with a car.

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Павел З
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews