We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expensive and portion too small”

Ristorante Giapponese Yoshi
Ranked #73 of 2,093 Restaurants in Bologna
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

It is expensive and portion size was too small. The eri gohan was too sweet for my taste and that sweet and sour sauce was too much.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Nobella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (869)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 869 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

The place is a little bit far away so it took us some time finding it. The place is very nicely decorated, with a feel of luxury and attention to details. Food is very fresh and has esthetically pleasing look and nice taste. Service is fast.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank MaiyaScat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

friendly and super fast service, clean and nice restaurant and high quality japanese food... a must try in Bologna!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 345jensk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

my husband I love this restaurant. The service is excellent and the fish is always very fresh! The interior design of the space is very beautiful and clean. I have no complaints. Great food every time!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 182kerap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

last night i came here to have some dinner with my family because i've been hearing a lot of good things about this japanese restaurant from my friends and i must say that they are right. the food is good, i like the ambiance and the personnels are friendly and always available. i will surely come back!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Trip740152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Giapponese Yoshi also viewed

Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Ristorante Giapponese Yoshi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing