We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
44
8
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
8
5
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

Great little modern contemporary B&B. Superb value in the centre of town. The host is gracious and very thorough with all the amenities of the apartment. Highly recommended if you are visiting the area.

The room was clean and spacious. Full kitchen and bathroom with washing machine.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Ultra604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Pay heed: two of the three room are extremely noisy! The Italians love to be out in the streets late at night. The room situated next to the street is the worst - sleeping is not easy. Very centrally located in the center of town. Very friendly host and family! Clean rooms and bathrooms. Good advice for sight seeing.

Room Tip: Not the one next to the street.
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paddy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2015

Just in the center of Ancona city. You can easily reach Passetto beach or just walk in the Giuseppe Garibaldi walking road with shops and theatres. It's just the house of the owner, but everything is available for hosts. There are two bathrooms and three big rooms. Plus the available kitchen. Finaly... it's a great stay!!

Stayed: June 2015
Thank JODJODJOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2015 via mobile

A few friends and I stayed at the Arts and Music BnB and had a really lovely, relaxed time. The apartment is on a central street close to many nice shops and great authentic restaurants. It's also just a 15 minute walk to the nearest beach and park. The place is clean and cozy with everything you'll need for a short stay. The host was very accommodating and had lots of suggestions as to where to eat and what to do, he also made us a delicious breakfast the following morning.

We loved staying at the BnB and highly recommend staying there!! Thanks so much for the nice stay.

Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
Thank JessieDale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2015

My three friends and I spent a night here in ancona, on our way to croatia, and loved staying with Federico. The night we stayed there one of our friends ended up sick and we ended up to the emergency room. Federico drove us and stayed the entire time. He was such a sweet heart, and truly made us feel at home as 4 college students on a trip in a bad situation. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sborucke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews