We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
US$202
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/04
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Europa Ancona(Ancona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 08/02
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$194
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
109
27
6
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
27
6
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

A really really nice bed and breakfast with lovely owners. Nice designed rooms and bathroom, clean and tidy. Great breakfast, it was not a "little Italian breakfast" I do recomend it.
We went there by car and its near Ancona. Free parking.
Sophia

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Kappemut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

What a lovely place! The rooms are very pretty and clean, all the little details are carefully planned. The breakfast is indeed impressive with great variety of salty and sweet things, again beautifully served. Nicoletta and Marco are wonderful hosts. They are very kind, helpful and lovely people. And their daughter is such a cute little angel. We enjoyed our stay in Villa Ngiolo a lot. It was a perfect place for getting to know the beautiful beaches in Conero. Not to mention for exploring the amazing restaurants around Ancona!

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Johanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2016

I was only in Ancona for a night unfortunately however, the owners of this BnB made my stay very enjoyable. The woman was learning to speak english while I was there and for someone that is only 3 months into learning she is already very good at speaking the language which made it very easy for an english person to stay there as she pointed me in the right direction of local viewing points and of the track beaches. The rooms are spacious and very clean with a great shared bathroom and good facilities all around. The breakfast in the morning consisted of a perfect proportion of both sweet and savoury with the option of coffee (made from an actual machine not instant) and fresh juice's. Would definielty recommend staying here and I would definitley stay here again.

Room Tip: Great views of the Ancona shoreline
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We had a fantastic stay, especially for that price, it hardly coud have been better.
Our hosts were the nicest people, so helpful, they went far beyond what you can be expecting from a B&B. We arrived late and they were waiting for us, booked us a taxi, explained to us how to reach the places we wanted to visit, and even dropped us personally to the bus station. Amazing!
The place in itself is also fantastic. We had the grey room, right on the terrace, with a breathtaking view of the sea. The rooms are nicely decorated, everything is clean, towels are soft...
Simply amazing. I would recommend to anyone staying on Ancona to go there!

Room Tip: We had the grey room. Shared bathroom but that wasn't a problem. The room was very nice.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OliviaBod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2016

I had business in Ancona and stayed at Villa Ngiolo for two weeks. It was a great place to come back to every day. It is spacious, airy and comfortable and has a beautiful view of the sea (from a huge balcony.) To get downtown (without a car) you need to walk about 5 to 7 minutes and then take a 5 minute bus ride. But I think it is worth it because Villa Ngiolo is so nice and, quite frankly, Ancona as a town is just OK and the hotels don't seem to be much to speak of. So I think it's nicer out of town anyway. Nicoletta and Mario, the couple who run the place, are very friendly and helpful. I felt at home.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MollyGreene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews