We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
9
7
13
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
7
13
4
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

still here! Day 2 of 6! The room is very small and old that explain the price. The lady who prepare breakfast is rude and make me very uncomfortable. You have to leave your key at reception when you leave the hotel every time! I have traveled many countries and cities never heard of such a rule. The neighbourhood is creepy and duggie. Lots of stands around the hotel and the sellers stir at me. Dont feel safe or comfortable here. I need refund asap to move to another hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank Sara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Good Hotel in good location in Rome nearby the transit station and central to all the tourist sites. We loved the front desk people....all were very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast is basic but good and free. We had a great time!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank antoinettedperez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Hotel is close to all public transports(metro, bus, train, hop on hop off bus station) and some other must see attractions of Rome(Colosseum, Palatine Hill, Roman Forum, Basilica of Saint Mary Major and so on). Hotel service is good but Wi fi rooter signal in our room(224) was very low. Breakfast is normal.

Room Tip: Double room
Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank orgilsambuudorj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2018

We had a weekend break in Rome and stayed in Hotel Tex. the reception staff were friendly and helpful. All had some English, the younger ones very good English. Room was clean and bright. No complaints

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Goretti H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2017

The room was very very small and the furnitures pretty old. Bedsheets were not really clean and very few channels were available on tv. Breakfast was ok and worth the price. Recommended for a single day stay but no more. The position is terrific. Very close to the Roma Termini station. Unfortunately, it is an Arabic, Chinese zone.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alessandro4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews