We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Residenza Argentina(Rome)
Book now, pay at stay
US$733
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$214
US$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$251
US$206
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$278/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$409
US$289
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Raffaello(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$289
US$196
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Condotti Hotel(Rome)
US$87
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
US$151
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$525
US$479
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,288)
Filter reviews
3,288 results
Traveler rating
1,751
1,240
211
50
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,751
1,240
211
50
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationsuperior roomgreat hotelmodern hotelnear terminifree mini barfree wifirain showerleonardo expressbreakfast buffetconvenient locationpastrieshop on hop off busmain stationhotel restauranttwo blocksaround the corner
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 3,288 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I was a little cautious about this hotel, but I wanted something close to Termini. What I got was a 5-star hotel at 3-star prices. Superb check-in and check-out procedures, top quality across the board. The breakfast buffet was superior, service excellent, rooms spacious by European standards, they even had security at the door to keep out unwanted visitors!

I highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rmcleodx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto N, General Manager at UNA Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear mcleodx
So delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations, during your recent stay with us at UNA Hotel Roma and that you would "recommend us to everyone"!
We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities. We are also very grateful to know that the services offered and especially the breakfast have been to your liking.

Thank you again for your kind words and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The hotel UNA is a modern hotel near the Roma Termini train station. Upon arrival we were given an upgrade to a suite which gave a large bathroom, a bedroom, and a sitting room. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were of good quality. The bathroom had space for toiletries and a large shower as well as a tub. There is free WiFi which worked well. We did not have a car so cannot say anything about parking. The staff was courteous and pleasant. Included breakfast was good. We also partook of their bar which served snacks along with drinks. It is near the main train station and many restaurants. It is also within walking distance of many interesting churches and the Coliseum.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Mmarymomm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto N, General Manager at UNA Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Mmarymomm
Thank you for choosing UNA Hotel Roma during your last trip to Rome and for sharing your experience with us.

We are very happy to read that you have appreciated our welcoming and corteous team and the quality that our hotel offers. We are also very grateful to know that the services offered and especially the breakfast and the service at the bar have been to your liking.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

It was great to stay at Una Roma, the staff was great, the breakfast really good. The bedroom was with an OK size, we were in 3 people, the beds really comfortable. Have nothing to considere negative. We get an Uber to the main touristic points and it was really cheap about 10 Euros, the Hotel location is great also.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rafa3442016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto N, General Manager at UNA Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018


Dear rafa3442016
We appreciate your positive comments about your recent stay at UNA Hotel Rome, and we are grateful for all the feedback we receive as this helps us to ensure that the standards we aim to provide remain consistent.
It is always extremely rewarding to receive such positive comments from our guests as they enable us to always keep our standards very high, and we are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.
We thank you for your kind words of appreciation, it is a pleasure to learn you felt comfortable and welcomed as this is constantly what we strive to achieve
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Very close to Termini station, only 50 mt. This means connected with the all city via bus, metro, taxi. For me is the best place to book if you don't want to rent a car or if you don't like taxi. For example, UNA Hotel to Vatican, in metro, only 7 minutes. Rooms are ok, not perfect but ok. I suggest to ask for rooms above the second floor and away from the street. Anyway mine was at 3 floor but, facing the street; honestly I had no problem to sleep at all. Averall the hotel is high quality, very clean, respectfully and professional.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
Thank EgidioLuongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto N, General Manager at UNA Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear EgidioLuongo
Such a wonderful review - thank you! We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your experience here at UNA Hotel Roma. And thank you as well for your great comments about the team and their welcome and skills - they were very happy to read your feedback.
We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities.
Thank you again for your kind words and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Pro:
1. Close to train station and Metro. Only two blocks away.
2. Room is spacious and in contemporary design.
3. Staff are friendly and helpful.
4. Breakfast is very good, has many variety.
5. Free Wifi.
6. Safe box in the room.

Cons:
1. Room face to street could be very noisy in the morning.

Tips:
Remember to book higher level with court view room if you don't like to awake by train or cars.
Book the room including breakfast, it's worth.

Room Tip: Remember to book higher level with court view room if you like quiet. Book the room including breakfast, it's worth.
Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank a_hua1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNA Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Syeh2014
thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with regard to your recent stay at UNA Hotel Roma.

We are pleased to learn that you had an overall positive experience in our Hotel, with a special mention of appreciation to our staff. We will certainly share your encouraging insight with them, such comments represent a truthful incentive to constantly work at our utmost.

We regret to read we are sorry to hear your concern about the room, our windows are well sound-proof from the outside noise certainly if you would have asked for assistance at the Reception Desk immediately maybe a different solution could have been offered to you straight away.

Thank you again for your kind words and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews