We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service”

Alfredo's Transfers & Tours
Ranked #56 of 275 Transportation in Rome
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Alfredo's transfers & tours provides the best car services in Rome with the most affordable prices! We offer shared and private transportation services and tours in Rome, and shore excursion from the ports of Civitavecchia, Naples and Livorno!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From start to finish this was a fantastic experience. Communication was excellent, and fuss free. Arrived at the airport to be picked up on time, by a very professional driver who was able to offer us fantastic advice. The price was the best we could find, service outstanding.
We then booked a second transfer, and the next driver was also fantastic!
Highly recommend this service for peace of mind, satisfaction and value for money!!

Thank Jaadian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Proprietario at Alfredo's Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Thank you very much for this review.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"professional driver"
in 2 reviews
"alfredo"
in 9 reviews
"visit to rome"
in 2 reviews
"fco"
in 2 reviews
"dependable"
in 2 reviews
"roma"
in 4 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Alfredo made our brief time in Rome wonderful. From our pickup at the Cruise Ship Port to our hotel, Alfredo went out of his way to show us the most noteworthy attractions in the city. His excellent english and amazing knowledge of the city and how to get into and out of its many attractions gave us a reward we had not expected. Alfredo's Transfers & Tours should be at the top of the list for any trip to Rome!!! Don't forget your camera.

Thank ZuzusCrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Proprietario at Alfredo's Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Thank you very much for this review.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was going to Rome alot and I wanted a dependable car service. The first time I flew into FCO, I was ripped off big time by the taxi service. Then I found ALRFEDO's!! Great service. A dependable service and always there ON 'TIME. I call on these guys every visit to Rome!

Thank momkerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Proprietario at Alfredo's Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Thank you very much for this review.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Alfredo's service was outstanding! Although he had only short notice, he was precisely where he was supposed to be at the appointed time. His car was new, clean, and comfortable and he drove us to the airport quickly, avoiding traffic, but peacefully and safely. I would highly recommend him!!

Thank mendelr616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Proprietario at Alfredo's Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Thank you very much for this review.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The driver was early, well-prepared, and enthusiastic about getting us to our hotel from the cruise port.
He was extremely knowledgeable about the area and pointed out things to see and how to get there!

Thank professordcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Proprietario at Alfredo's Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Thank you very much for this review.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alfredo's Transfers & Tours also viewed

 

Been to Alfredo's Transfers & Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing