We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveler rating
206
153
58
22
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
153
58
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite the small swimming pool archaeological museum one way street quiet courtyard no elevator cool hotel the hotel staff an oasis of calm sitting area two nights historic naples busy city centro storico old city single room bars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Through a courtyard, round the corner, this is a friendly comfortable hotel. Very good breakfast, quiet courtyard, and very comfortable beds. Near to very good restaurants and some of the main sights.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TomTomTom50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2018

On a trip to the Peninsula Sorrentina we decided to stay 2 nights in Napoli
The location in the historic center is perfect. We received an upgrade and had a small suite. Nice room but with a very poor view. Bed is nice, bathroom is nice too but without a window. Breakfast buffet is very varied but served in 2 small rooms with no view at all, Would have been much nicer on the small terracce overlooking the small pool

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mounettes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2018

We enjoyed a very nice stay of two nights here. Great location, and even better, it was very quiet! We had a funky suite with a very cute terrace. Breakfast on the outdoor patio was a treat! Walking distance to lots of attractions and the Metro.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhbrown24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018

I found this hotel through trip advisor. It surpassed my expectations. the location is very central and walking distance from the key touristic attractions of Naples, including the Archeological museum, il Duomo, Santa Chiara, the decumani and all the wonderful churchases and palazzi in the old city. The rooms are very well decorated and clean. The service good. The only downside was that the room faced a busy and rather noisy street and thus at night it was quite noisy. I would definetely go back but ask for a room in the courtyard, facing the small swimming pool and beautiful garden

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LondonBetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2018

We enjoyed a very comfortable three night stay in this hotel, after our trip to the Amalfi Coast. It’s tucked away in a very quiet spot in the middle of a block, so getting a good nights sleep was easy. I had a panic on our last afternoon, after discovering that our travel agent hadn’t supplied the train tickets we’d booked for the next day from Naples to Rome and we had a connecting flight to Lisbon that afternoon. The hotel staff couldn’t have been more helpful. They called the train company and a few minutes later I had the etickets in my hand. Thanks so much!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank CocoVic2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews