We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveler rating
139
89
19
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
89
19
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel front desk white marble pool area your luggage beautiful pool beautiful property included breakfast balcony overlooking the sea nice room perfect location nice breakfast blue grotto stayed here for nights stunning views elisa euro
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

We were there Last summer.The positives, Gorgeous view, professional Staff, nice room and beautiful pool. The biggest negative would be accessibility with luggage in Hand. Would highly recommend a porter service to get your luggage even though it is expensive. It is not that easy trust me get your luggage by yourself if they are above 20kgs. The other drawback would be the wifi which could have been better,
Even though a tad expensive we had a good time in Capri

Room Tip: There two rooms which has best view not exactly which are those, better try to get that.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rcbknights
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The structure is fantastic, you have a perfect view of the island and the swimming pool and jacuzzis next are nice. The breakfast is complete and the suite was beautiful. The Staff were very kindly, we stayed there 5 days, and we really got disappointed for the not italian lady recepcionist, who was absolutely unpolite and also she was wrong two times in give us some directions for two restaurants, Nevertheless the rest of the Staff was incredible!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Melany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This was a wonderful hotel to stay in. We had a beautiful view from our room and balcony. Our balcony was very spacious and a wonderful area to hang out in. The hotel offered a hot breakfast with a good variety of food. We were not sure how to leave our bags with a Porter so we took a taxi to the hotel. It could only take us to the town square and we had to walk the rest of the way with our suitcases. I highly recommend figuring our the Porter services ahead of time. It was not a super far walk but long enough when lugging heavy suitcases.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Our stay in this hotel was overall good. However, we didn't appreciate the fact that to take 3pieces of luggage from the harbour to the hotel was charged to us 45€ without any mention of it. We were led to assume that it was a free hotel service. Very disappointing...

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
6  Thank Vera M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Surprised by a gorgeous balconied room for our one-night stay. Unfortunately, when we extended our stay to 2 nights, it was unavailable the 2nd because of a wedding. Highlights: pool, views, and the concierge's golden retriever named Bart! About a 10-15 minute walk from the taxis and no, we didnt get assistance with our bags. Not a huge deal for us. Capri is not the place for people who have trouble walking!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews