We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Floridiana(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$319
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$360/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Albergo Pensione Italia(Capri)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B&B Parco Augusto(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aldarogi(Capri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
128
85
18
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
85
18
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelfront deskwhite marblepool areayour luggagevilla verdebeautiful poolexcellent breakfastbeautiful propertybalcony overlooking the seanice roomminute walkblue grottostayed here for nightsstunning viewsislandeuro
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The structure is fantastic, you have a perfect view of the island and the swimming pool and jacuzzis next are nice. The breakfast is complete and the suite was beautiful. The Staff were very kindly, we stayed there 5 days, and we really got disappointed for the not italian lady recepcionist, who was absolutely unpolite and also she was wrong two times in give us some directions for two restaurants, Nevertheless the rest of the Staff was incredible!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Melany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This was a wonderful hotel to stay in. We had a beautiful view from our room and balcony. Our balcony was very spacious and a wonderful area to hang out in. The hotel offered a hot breakfast with a good variety of food. We were not sure how to leave our bags with a Porter so we took a taxi to the hotel. It could only take us to the town square and we had to walk the rest of the way with our suitcases. I highly recommend figuring our the Porter services ahead of time. It was not a super far walk but long enough when lugging heavy suitcases.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Our stay in this hotel was overall good. However, we didn't appreciate the fact that to take 3pieces of luggage from the harbour to the hotel was charged to us 45€ without any mention of it. We were led to assume that it was a free hotel service. Very disappointing...

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Vera M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Surprised by a gorgeous balconied room for our one-night stay. Unfortunately, when we extended our stay to 2 nights, it was unavailable the 2nd because of a wedding. Highlights: pool, views, and the concierge's golden retriever named Bart! About a 10-15 minute walk from the taxis and no, we didnt get assistance with our bags. Not a huge deal for us. Capri is not the place for people who have trouble walking!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Pros: OCD about housekeeping
-breakfast buffet is OK

Cons: rooms are small, very small
-showers have mould
-front desk staff especially the manager(?) with longish brown curly hair is very rude and unwelcoming

Overpriced in my opinion.

Stayed: September 2017
3  Thank mishan264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews