We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
87
123
39
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
87
123
39
8
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Had a overnight stay in this hotel, very well kept and nothing to complain about except that no restaurants at the vicinity as it only serves breakfast. Walking at night, I don't think is that safe. I recommend that use some sort of commute to shop around.
Staff very friendly and my room was awesome.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ray z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2017

The room we were in were fairly spacious, properly equipped, had a good air condition and a neat bathroom with good-size shower. During our one week stay in Pescara the room was frequently cleaned. For those that don't mind a 20min bus ride the location is acceptable however it is definately not a within a walking distance to the beach or any attractions. There are a few stores and restaurants around though. Most of the staff speaks English and generally are very helpful and attentive The biggest drawback by far was the breakfast. Very poor selection or generally no selection at all. Yoghurts, croissants and apples is not what I would consider a continental breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dflisnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Reservation done previously. Arrived at 14:15 and the hotel was CLOSED, yes..closed. Called hotel number but nobody answered. Looking through the entrance glass door but couldn't see nobody inside. Outside there's two more guest waiting for opening. Posted on the door is a timetable stating the opening hours: afternoon from 15:30 till 21:30. How can such an hotel be recommended with omission of closed hours. Later I knew it works like a students hostel.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Alberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Very modern building with all facilities, electrical connections, elevator etc. Room with practical modern furniture, nice big balcony, but without any furniture,... ridiculous. Free parking in gated parking lot, the first and best after 2 weeks in Italy. Free breakfast pretty poor, running even out of bread, and the staff refused to replenish.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HilmarZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

Great value hotel for the area. Spacious clean rooms, safe parking and adequate breakfast. Only negatives are no safe and undersize tv for the room.
Rooms at the front have a balcony and there ample wardrobe space.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank fdbenke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews