We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Priceline
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$65
US$48
View deal
SAVE US$17
Hotels.comUS$65
Expedia.comUS$65
eDreamsUS$65
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
296
78
10
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
296
78
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean and tidy rooms busy road great location beautiful city railway station old town central location hotel room enjoyed our stay sohotel aparthotel reception towels noise pillows supermarket furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2020

Very good hotel. I have stay for 4 nights. Location is great. Availability to transportation services very good. Near shops . I had a good first experience with Spanish food in a restaurant that introduced by hotel reception about 10 min. walking.
.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 491mics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2020

The front desk team were the bonus of this stay - everyone we dealt with was informative, helpful and pleasant. They gave us all the information that we needed about both our room and the local amenities, including places to eat and attractions. The location was excellent, close to the train station and the city centre. We were able to leave our bags for most of the day after we checked out.
Our room was spacious - the only negative was that it smelt like smoke, even though we had been reminded that it was a non-smoking room.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jellybarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2020

From the moment we checked in Yoann, the manager, and his team made us feel totally welcome. He was a great source of information about the beautiful city of Valencia and really enhanced our trip by taking the time to pass on his knowledge. Bus routes, restaurants, bars, nothing was too much trouble, The property is in a great location, close to the historic centre but right in the middle of Ruzafa which has a great variety of interesting shops and restaurants. The hotel have produced a local guide for this area which helps to make selections. The rooms are modern but the property still retains an old feel. It is very well sound proofed so despite being on a busy road we all slept very well. It was very clean and spacious. Would really recommend this property.

Room tip: Our room on the top floor had a nice balcony looking into other residential areas.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gypsydude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020

Clean and tidy rooms, the personnel is extremely kind and always available for any needs. The aparthotel is located close to the city center and just a few steps from the railway station. I would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Claudette_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2019 via mobile

Apartment was very clean.
Comfy bed and beautiful interior design.
Front desk team is friendly and helpful. Thank you for all information, it was very helpful and definitely we will come back!
Great location.
Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank traveleatingguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews