We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable place at the beach for spanish typical tapas”

Cerveceria Freiduria San Patricio
Cuisines: Spanish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect place to enjoy local tapas, our waiter was very helpful and kind: offering options as some things where not available.
The prices are high but not any more than any other beach restaurants in the costa del sol or costa brava. So all in all it has a good family atmosphere and good quality/price ratio for its location.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank javierrO9751VO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (539)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 539 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant is down as permanently closed but it was open 3 weeks ago when I went. Not that it matters as it’s not great anyway. Should be great given the beach location.
From the outside the building looks really authentic but it’s actually not.
All the staff wearing Guiness T shirts. Lager served in Murphys glasses.

Staff all a bit dopey and sloppy.
If it’s closed permanently the world won’t miss it.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Epicureously
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

We had a very interrupted dinner. We did not book and turned up at 21:45h on a Saturday night. The waiters were running around and arguing and the barman was shouting alot through out the dinner. The fish was fresh, but they forgot to bring the potatoes. We asked them twice to bring the fries and 20 minutes later we got the potatoes. I would not recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank prebenarly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2019

Please don’t go there ! Tourist trap ! Very expensive!
We questioned the bill and they said it was because we sat looking at the sea !

Date of visit: November 2019
2  Thank Menorca2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2019

Asked to run CC in euros, charged me in dollars. When I told him to reverse the charge, he said...”Secretary is not in to do it”. Food was awful, and service worst. Avoid this place!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank carmenloor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cerveceria Freiduria San Patricio also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.