We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
56
48
14
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
48
14
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view old town poniente beach sun loungers sea front per night large balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2020

Nice clean hotel
But unfortunately I can hear people in the next rooms also people below sound proofing is rubbish you can her the showers going people talking .
I came away for my birthday hoping it was peacefully but it's the opposite.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Shamorco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

Very good nice folk well worth a visit in the old town .i like September and October in benidorm and this hotel has a cafe tapas and nere the market ,well worth a visit and plenty to do at night and Beetch in the day Norman's bar and Vincent's close by

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Venture792737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

Another great stay at the Tanit,lovely sea view and great balcony.You are opposite dove park and there are plenty of bars and restaurants in the area.there is a taxi rank outside.we only stay bed and breakfast as we like to eat out.will definitely be back.

Room tip: Pay for a sea view
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Shelley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights last weekend room spacious, clean with great view of beach & promenade, unfortunately they are remodeling the beach front currently.

Staff friendly, reasonable value & decent breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank BPH_68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2019

Myself and my wife have recently enjoyed a holiday in this hotel. The hotel is what we'd call a budget hotel and seems to cater mainly for spanish holidaymakers, which for us was perfect (none of the usual english lager louts this lovely resort seems to be famed for) The hotel ticked all the boxes we wanted when we chose it. Clean, tidy, comfortable beds and pillows, friendly staff and a wonderful balcony looking out to sea, great for sitting out and catching the late afternoon sunshine and watching the world go by. We opted for the B&B option. Breakfast was a basic buffet type with a choice of 3 cold meats, cheese, hotdog style sausages, spanish type bacon, eggs and the usual bread, croissants fruit juices, coffees, teas etc. If your looking for a cooked breakfast most days, I'd advise booking room only as there is an abundance of other places very close by that offer these (refuel being our favourite). The location of this hotel is fabulous for easy access in to old town, this being only a few footsteps away from the front door. A few people in previous comments have mentioned the noise from outside, as the hotel is in a very busy part of the town and on the roadside, this is to be expected although I personally never heard too much (but that could be the sangria that helped with that)
This hotel ticks all the boxes that a budget hotel should, so on that basis we'd give it a 5 star rating and would certainly return if we ever came back to Benidorm.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mat-n-Bet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews