We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$224
US$196
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$179
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/21
US$159
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$196
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$296
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$313/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$218
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Fetiche(Benidorm)
US$111
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveler rating
240
342
165
55
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
342
165
55
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townclinica benidormroom overlooking the parkscottish ladyminute walkdifferent nationalitieslarge supermarketgreat hotelstar hotelthree starpool areafresh towelsreception staffquiet locationslight hillwell run hotelhalf board
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 839 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Just returned from a 7 night stay on bed breakfast and evening meal at this hotel and could not fault it,must be one of the best 3 star hotels I have ever stayed in.The hotel is well run ,very clean and modern and in a nice quiet location next to the park with a 5 minute walk down to the sea front. All of the staff are very friendly and could not do enough to help you especially in the restaurant. Meals were buffet service and were very good with something special on every night they had a fantastic selection of deserts on one night as my photos show. It has a nice outside area and bar with entertainment on every night. We were in room 114 which is on the park side of the hotel and it receives the sun from about 1 pm till sunset it had a good sized balcony with chairs and a table so nice to sit outside on an afternoon. Will definitely return to this hotel great value for money.Ken Rogers

Room Tip: Any room on the park side of the building its quieter with sun on the afternoons.
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fernando o, Director de Recepción at Prince Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear guest, we are thankfull for the time spent sharing your experience with tripadvisor. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us . We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Just returned from a 7 night stay at the Prince Park Hotel. The hotel itself could not be faulted in any way, it is a shame that the clientele were not to the same standard (It seems that the Spanish Government subsidise residents over 55 years of age, and the Hotel seemed to have dozens of them staying. The noise at Breakfast WAS UNBELIEVABLE, they shout at one anther and as well as seemingly talk over one another at the same time). BUT that was the only negative point of the whole week. And should have no bearing on the Hotel or its staff.

I was only on a B&B basis so can only comment on the Breakfast, which was very good each morning (NO TEA BAGS) was the only draw back - but the coffee is made in one of those modern machines that grind the bans for each cup and was excellent. The breakfast itself was FIRST CLASS with a wide selection of meats and cheese, yogurts, cereals as well as a cooked breakfast always., egg, Plum tomatoes, sausages, Heinz beans, black pudding. One one day we were offered 'Spanish Omelette's' on another scrambled eggs.

I was in room 007 (I kid not, See Photo) the only drawback was that I had no balcony but as I am out every day it was no big deal.

The room I was allocated was fantastic with a very large walk-in shower, in a very large bathroom, complete with a hair dryer. the bedroom was well provided for with a HD television NO BBC, Sky News or CNN only ITV, ITV1, ITV2 & ITV4 as the only English speaking channels. Under the desk is a small fridge free to use. The safe cost 1.5E a day to use (The cheapest I have ever come across anywhere in Europe)

On the bar and pool level (which is 3 levels down from the Reception) is a small gym which is free to use.I did not make use of it, but the bar is very well priced (for a Hotel) 3E for a bottle strongbow 1E for a tall glass of lemonade. Coffee 1.6 E.

Overall an Excellent Modern Hotel.

Room Tip: If you want a balcony avoid floor 0 and 00
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Philip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fernando o, Director de Recepción at Prince Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear guest, we are thankfull for the time spent sharing your experience with tripadvisor. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us . We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel , very comfortable. Need to have coffee/ tea machine in room. Breakfast is plenty, large bar area with entertainment( we didn’t use much) A bit of a distance from the front and nightlife. Taxis are plenty in and around Benidorm

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank dee068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fernando o, Director de Recepción at Prince Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear guest, we are thankfull for the time spent sharing your experience with tripadvisor. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us . We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Prince Park Hotel. Basic reception area as we are use to 5 star hotels so not use to it. The area is clean and tidy. Professional polite service at the desk. On arrival we were given the swipe key and paid for safe. We did not bother with the fridge as it cool enough to keep the water on the balcony. Room basic but with a modern decor and plenty of wardrobe space. Bath had a walk in shower with plenty of room. The cleaners changed the towels daily even though a couple of time were hung up to dry.
The hotel is more for the older couples even though we are in our early 50's we felt young here. Most of the guest are Spanish or German. Staff are polite and spoke Spanish but not a lot of English so it was no conversation with them. They are very busy and on occasions the dinning area was a bit of a mess with plates left on lots of tables. The food is basic but what we had was nice. Breakfast had a lot of choice but main meals not too much of a variety.
The hotel was in the perfect location for us has we could go to the Old Town or New Town which ever we fancied and its out of the way from noisy bars but in the summer the park could be fun with entertainment that could go on.
To round off the review we would book here again as we felt very comfortable and loved the place. For a 3 star is worth the money we paid.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Zena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fernando o, Director de Recepción at Prince Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear guest, we are thankfull for the time spent sharing your experience with tripadvisor. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us . We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2018

The hotel is fab with the staff being wonderful the manager is great as is Tricia the receptionist and the cleaners always cheerful, and the little bar is nice the entertainment tends to be more Spanish, but we are always out so not a problem.

Room Tip: beautiful views of park x
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shellrutherford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fernando o, Director de Recepción at Prince Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear guest, we are thankfull for the time spent sharing your experience with tripadvisor. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us . We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews