We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$46
View deal
Travelocity
US$41
View deal
PricelineUS$69
eDreamsUS$46
Agoda.comUS$43
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
26
70
45
14
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
70
45
14
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2019 via mobile

room was clean and fine other than the air conditioning was BROKEN and it was 100 degrees in pamplona the whole day and night!! and the windows only opened a crack from the top so i was stuck cooking in my room all night! FIX THE AIR CONDITIONING

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Relax568093
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

Was 102 degrees outside and the AC was out for all the rooms. Only was cool by bar. Unbearable! Couldn’t sleep at all and to make it worse the staff didn’t care! I will never come back to this establishment!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Brentt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We use this hotel as a halt on our way to the Mediterranean coast. Rooms and breakfast are correct, free parking, close to the main road and quiet. Exactly what we were looking for. Also possible to eat at the cafeteria and there's a shopping mall nearby. Will come again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank romT749
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Air Conditioning did not work in any rooms. Made for a very uncomfortable sleep. Needs to looked into ASAP. Basic facilities. Clean rooms. Good for one night. Would only stat again if ventilation issue is fixed.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cameronr134
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Firstly it was impossible to find even though it is close to the motorway. Secondly the staff were rude and unhelpful. They demonstrated a total disinterest in their work and had no interest in the guests

Room tip: Do not stay here
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank carmelsavage
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews