We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
82
146
87
13
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
146
87
13
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019

Very comfortable hotel with nice rooms and friendly staff. We stayed here prior to beginning out cycling tour of the Camino de Santiago de Campostela. Would stay here again the next time we are in Pamplona.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VeloVerde62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed overnight after having one too many apéros at lunch time and required s hotel before driving back to the coast the next day.
Great value, clean, not too far from the old town( we had bicycles). Breakfast was basic but a very good deal for what you paid. Free parking underneath and a bike room to store vélos.
Staff very helpful. I’d stay a few days there next time and explore the area. It’s quite close to the train station.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pippybeach2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2019

We had booked a room for three adults at the Pamplona Plaza some weeks before we stayed, so when we arrived were surprised to be told they had made a mistake with the booking and there was no hotel room available. However, there was a fallback - they also had a block of serviced apartments about 150 metres away, and they had allocated a two-bedroom apartment for us there. We had no complaints about the apartment - it was very well-appointed and we had far more room than we would have had cramped into a hotel room. We used the parking garage underneath the hotel for our car, which was fine if a little tight. The hotel is about a 10-minute stroll from the centre of Pamplona. Reception staff were friendly and helpful with good English skills.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JElliot32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

When we arrived we were asked if we wanted to have the hotel apartment instead of our room for the same price, we accepted. The apartment was very clean and spacious and had everything but we didn’t use much as we were only there for one night. The hotel had understood parking but there was on street parking available. The hotel is about a 15 minute walk to the old town but numerous bars on the way back made it a bit longer back but very enjoyable. Would definitely use again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 643daved643
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

We turned up thinking the apartment would be very nice and on first "appearance" it absolutely is.

But as soon as you breathe in all you can smell is chemicals desperately disguising the very obvious odour of sewage!

So we try to open the windows and the blinds not only won't open one is completely broken meaning not only do we not have any natural light the smell is now permeating our nostrils.

On further inspection as to whether can see from the pictures are some worrying signs that the electrics are also not safe with exposed wires and sockets falling off the wall!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 586cerise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews