We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
FindHotel
US$83
US$71
View deal
PricelineUS$83
Expedia.comUS$79
eDreamsUS$83
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
87
172
58
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
87
172
58
13
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2019

The hotel, where I stayed during a conference, was satisfactory in terms of facilities, comfort, and breakfast, and reasonably priced. It takes a twenty minute walk both to the university and to downtown enjoyments. The airport bus unfortunately does not come close to the hotel, so it may be worthwhile to take a taxi,

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ChF_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2019

I was there for business just for a few nights. From the website the rooms were decleared insunorized, but I could clearly hear the next room guest snoring as well as calling on the phone. It's extremely annoing.
However the cleanliness is really excelent,rooms are daily well prepared.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank cdenardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

Was looking for a room as on a motorcycle tour called was very helpful we only found one thing no coffee making stuff in room but very nice coffee shop 5 mins walk away room one 120 you also got a bit of sound from lift but not a problem

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank darren a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Car breakdown. Hotel booked by garage. Absolutely first class.

Rooms were spotless and comfortable. Service was friendly and excellent. Location 2 minutes walk from a good choice of restaurants.

Would benefit from a kettle in the room.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony_at_110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2018

An excellent hotel, Pamplona’s Albret
For the price, better than you'd expect.
Hotel Albret has a parking garage,
Our room had a safe and a fridge.
For the parking, one must pay extra.
It is very, clean, rooms, garage etcetera.
Good room, large comfortable beds,
Helpful staff, small lifts, good reds
(From Navarra, Rioja near Pamplona).
The number twelve bus into town, no aroma
Of smoking tobacco in this town except
In the Bull Ring, the smell of bovine excrement.
Here, an exhibition of bull fighting reality
Without witnessing the real cruelty.
For the famous bull run, I wouldn't be there
Unable to keep up in my wheelchair.
I don't attend bull fights and such,
As I think they charge too much!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PoetPete2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews