We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
NH Hotels
US$91
View deal
Destinia.com
US$82
View deal
Expedia.comUS$91
Hotels.comUS$91
PricelineUS$91
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveler rating
428
367
76
16
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
428
367
76
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel reception old town modern design nice hotel bed breakfast gym accommodation spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 905 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2021

The entire staff at the hotel is very friendly, considerate and attentive. My room was comfortable and perfect for an unplanned, extended stay. Very complete breakfast as well as a well-equipped and useful gym.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank SalamancanotNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María Ansó, Otros at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

Dear guest,
It is always fabulous for us to receive such wonderful reviews like yours.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Best regards,
Mila/ Recepción

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2020 via mobile

Nice hotel well located especially if you are driving. Underground car park was free with my stay as was breakfast. We’ll set up with COVID safety measures but not too intrusive. Nice big rooms too although the aircon struggled a bit. Some decent bars close by and the very excellent More Than Burgers only 10 mins walk. The old town is an easy 20 min walk. Well recommended

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank wayneellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María Ansó, Other at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip..And also thank you for your positive review.

Best regards,

Mila/ Recepción


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2019 via mobile

Exiting Renfe Pamplona, we walk right onto the bus stop outside the station and caught the L7 bus towards Avda. Bayona. The kind driver, while speaking no English told us exactly where to drop off and how to walk to the hotel. We arrives early but the hotel reception was nice and allocated us a room and it was only 11am. The hotel is in a quiet location but is within a 15 minutes walk to the Old Town. It has a nice little restaurant which locals patronised so it must be good enough. The reception staff were also helpful in briefing us on how to get to the bus station when we check out. We decided to call for a taxi instead of the 20 minutes walk as we were tired from our walks the previous day and we also had 2 big luggage. NH Iruna Park is easy to get to and very hospitable. We enjoyed our short stay here and would recommend this to anyone looking for accommodation in Pamplona.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank passionfruitsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2019

Dear client:
Thank you very much for the trust that you have placed in our hotel and for taking time to write this comments.
I am glad that you have enjoyed our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2019 via mobile

The NH in Pamplona is one of those hotels which could be described as ‘pretty standard’ from first impressions, with a combination of easy on the eye modern design coupled with a decent location and a good array of facilities. Everything we encountered in Nov 2019 agreed with that casual impression, with notable exceptions: the staff were all exceptional, both in their service but also in their general mannerisms, mostly all offering a genuine smile when spoken to and all very happy to help. The only thing that we found a surprise was that breakfast is only available from 8am, which was remedied by offering a reduced but acceptable service when we needed an earlier start. The breakfast thing was made slightly worse by actually managing to enjoy the full breakfast offering the next day, which is nothing short of one of the best breakfasts you will find at this price point in the hotel game, with a wide array of great food on offer. All around: good!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank jamescmedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2019

Dear Guest,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel NH Iruña Park during your stay in Pamplona.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel as your feedback gives us an input to keep improving.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2019

We stayed one night during our Globus Spanish Fiesta tour. The room was spacious with bedside tables on either side of the bed. Each side of the bed had a plug socket; which is not that common in the hotels we stayed at in Spain. The breakfast had many hot and cold choices. The hot food such as the bacon and sausages were not hot. They were served at room temperature on hot plates so it is possible those who arrived later for breakfast actually enjoyed hot food! There were fried eggs and very dry overcooked scrambled eggs. The coffee is dispensed by a machine.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank kartor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel as your feedback gives us an
input to keep improving.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews