We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$191
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Hotels.com
US$190
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Expedia.comUS$190
PricelineUS$191
getaroom.comUS$202
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,228)
Filter reviews
1,228 results
Traveler rating
484
577
131
26
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
484
577
131
26
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,228 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

A very friendly hotel with great location. Very Nice welcome when we arrived. OK rooms, cleaning was great. Nice hotel bar and ofcourae over crowded during the featival. We would be more than happy to stay here again in the future!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank b_rgea2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2019

This is a perfect location for walking Pamplona. We stayed two nights and enjoyed a solid, quiet sleep both nights. Bathroom was large and spotless. The room was a good size with a small couch and a nice firm bed with good linens. The daylight from two large windows was lovely, but we knew when we booked that it was an internal courtyard view - which means no view except a white wall. That was fine by us. We were only in the room to sleep. Only real negative was spotty internet in the evenings. It seemed fine in the morning when we were downloading newspapers to read later .... but not good later in the afternoon/ early evening. Overall, recommend as good value.

Room tip: If you book an internal room, expect good light but no view. Just a white wall a few meters away.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Booked this for the first night of our Camino. Very pleasant, comfortable hotel in the center of the old town with all the energy of a great night life just around the corner. Our room was perfect and, despite the location, quiet throughout. A special shoutout to Monica on the front desk who went to great lengths to help us with an issue unconnected to our stay. Simply great service. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank davidfL7115SO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2019

Good value hotel in excellent location in Pamplona. Friendly staff helped us to select a room when the first room allocated was too close to the elevator.
Stayed in May 2019 and recommend for a stay in the historic center of Pamplona.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WazzaJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 days at Easter, we had a double room with an extra bed for our 9 year old daughter. Room was fairly small but adequate with enough storage space. Clean and modern. It had a safe and the beds were comfortable. Only extra thing I would have liked is a kettle. Our room was at the back of the hotel and was very quiet at night, I slept very well. WiFi was ok. We didn’t have breakfast so can’t comment on that and when we visited the bar the waitress didn’t seem to want to serve us, choosing to serve other people who came in after us first! So we went elsewhere. The hotel has parking but I’m not sure how much it costs. The hotel is very central and near to all the sights plus restaurants and shops and bars. The Irish bar on the same street is good and Terraza Cituadella around the corner serves nice Mojitos. Bar Gaucho and Monasterios just off the main square are good for Pintxos but do get very busy. We arrived into Pamplona by train, it takes about 20 minutes to walk from there to the hotel, some of it uphill, but fine so long as you don’t have too much luggage. Pamplona is a lovely city, very green and lush, some good walks along the river suitable for anyone with exercise parks along the way. If you have kids with you (or even if you don’t) check out Pamplona Planetarium. We saw an excellent short film there and talk about the planets and constellations (in Spanish but it didn’t matter). Also the Museo Navarre is worth a visit and is free after 5pm. We enjoyed our stay in Pamplona and if we come this way again it is likely that we would stay at Maisonnave again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank themadprampusher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews