We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Priceline
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Trip.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Expedia.comUS$95
Hotels.comUS$95
eDreamsUS$100
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,226)
Filter reviews
1,228 results
Traveler rating
484
577
131
26
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
484
577
131
26
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,228 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Booked this for the first night of our Camino. Very pleasant, comfortable hotel in the center of the old town with all the energy of a great night life just around the corner. Our room was perfect and, despite the location, quiet throughout. A special shoutout to Monica on the front desk who went to great lengths to help us with an issue unconnected to our stay. Simply great service. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank davidfL7115SO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2019

Good value hotel in excellent location in Pamplona. Friendly staff helped us to select a room when the first room allocated was too close to the elevator.
Stayed in May 2019 and recommend for a stay in the historic center of Pamplona.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WazzaJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 days at Easter, we had a double room with an extra bed for our 9 year old daughter. Room was fairly small but adequate with enough storage space. Clean and modern. It had a safe and the beds were comfortable. Only extra thing I would have liked is a kettle. Our room was at the back of the hotel and was very quiet at night, I slept very well. WiFi was ok. We didn’t have breakfast so can’t comment on that and when we visited the bar the waitress didn’t seem to want to serve us, choosing to serve other people who came in after us first! So we went elsewhere. The hotel has parking but I’m not sure how much it costs. The hotel is very central and near to all the sights plus restaurants and shops and bars. The Irish bar on the same street is good and Terraza Cituadella around the corner serves nice Mojitos. Bar Gaucho and Monasterios just off the main square are good for Pintxos but do get very busy. We arrived into Pamplona by train, it takes about 20 minutes to walk from there to the hotel, some of it uphill, but fine so long as you don’t have too much luggage. Pamplona is a lovely city, very green and lush, some good walks along the river suitable for anyone with exercise parks along the way. If you have kids with you (or even if you don’t) check out Pamplona Planetarium. We saw an excellent short film there and talk about the planets and constellations (in Spanish but it didn’t matter). Also the Museo Navarre is worth a visit and is free after 5pm. We enjoyed our stay in Pamplona and if we come this way again it is likely that we would stay at Maisonnave again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank themadprampusher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2019

Convenient to the city's entertaining tapas bars and cafes, this hotel allows the tourist to see all the famous sites walking through the old city. With spaces reserved for hotel guests in a public parking in a nearby plaza, you can park your car at a discounted rate, The room was simple and small, but warm (6 degrees and sleeting when we were there in mid March), and the renovated bathroom included an excellent shower and modern fixtures, and unusually plush towels and bathmat. Not sure why the beds in
Spanish hotels are all so hard, but the hotel was very accommodating, supplying us with two extra pillows. There is a comfortable cafe/bar at the entrance of the hotel, and inside you can have meals in the restaurant (we did not). We were there for a visit to CUN, but enjoyed the extra time we had there. El Corte Ingles was a short walk away for department store shopping. Be a local for a night and have at least one experience of a dinner of tapas, starting around 8:30, with one tapa and drink per person in 2 or 3 bars that are crowded (that is how you know the tapas are good).

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mdmprez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2019

We spent two nights at this hotel. It is located in old town Pamplona in an area that dates to the 1600s. The accommodations were fine. The location was perfect. Old town Pamplona consists of cobblestone streets interconnecting several large plaza areas that are full of restaurants, shops etc. The plazas were alive in the evenings with all kinds of performances. Outdoor seating at many restaurants offers the casual stroller many choices. I would definitely return. One could easily spend several enjoying this area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RJM28693
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews