We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$79
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Expedia.comUS$79
PricelineUS$83
eDreamsUS$79
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveler rating
42
88
52
20
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42
88
52
20
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We spent 2 nights at this well located hotel to the center of city. Our room was clean and spacious. The hotel Avenida had secure parking and the hotel staff even made sure that we had no problem with this part of our stay. The breakfast was of a good variety with hot choices. Will stay again when in Pamplona.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ncbill47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Nice surprise, close to center border nice location , good staff, clean rooms and bathroom. Good choice in the morning for breakfast. The only but is related to parking that is mainly outside . Very recomended

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank I802IGstefanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2018

My choice for this hotel was mainly because of its close proximity to the bus station. It turned out to be ideally located for sightseeing too. There is nothing to complain about the room/bathroom/wifi ....perhaps tea/coffee making facilities would be handy. Thank you for a cordial welcome and stay!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marek_ZG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2017

we were on a fly past en route to Portugal so it really was a bed for the night but the staff were great, the rooms clean and we were in walking distance of the main square where we had a great dinner at Café Iruna. All good.

Room tip: We weren't there long enough!
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank GdeSBrixham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel to find some temporary parking outside so you can check. Receptionist was excellent. We booked private parking which was close and very secure. Room was spotless and a good size. For the money can not fault it very central

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews