We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Lol.travel
US$109
US$85
View deal
SAVE US$24
Expedia.comUS$109
PricelineUS$109
FindHotelUS$97
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (985)
Filter reviews
986 results
Traveler rating
408
378
138
27
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
408
378
138
27
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town nice hotel enjoyed my stay spacious room city parking edge kettle plaza
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 986 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020

The hotel's location is perfect. It was a short walk to the Plaza del Castillo, the other other historical sites, and the shopping and restaurants. The room was modern and comfortable. The front desk employees were always helpful. The cafe at the back of the restaurant is excellent. It was always filled with locals each time I stopped by for coffee.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank H9489NRmatthewd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIGUEL CAZON, Otros at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2020

Terrific hotel for "Terrifics Customers".
Thank you so much for your visit.
Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Location is excellent as it’s close to the old town however there were roadworks taking place outside my room which were loud and disruptive.
Additionally one of our group of guests attempted to use the stairs which had been blocked off for a wedding and was told to use the lift. This was fine as far as it goes but his child had been trapped in a lift when she was younger and therefore had a phobia about confined spaces. I thought that this was disrespectful to hotel guests as well as insensitive to the needs of a small child.

The car had obviously not been parked in the secure underground car park as it was covered in dust generated by the road works on the Thursday and Friday. These ceased for the weekend.

Room tip: Avoid rooms overlooking the road
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank varsityboydublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIGUEL CAZON, Otros at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2020

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
I assure you that we have suffered these municipal works, for 6 months ...................... although the square in which we are located, has been really beautiful.
I hope you have the opportunity to see it finished, on your next visit to Pamplona.
Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2019 via mobile

Superb hotel located in the historic part of Pamplona. 2 steps away from Town Hall , 2 minutes walk to the Cathedral n streets like Estafeta or Plaza Castillo.
Breakfast n Spa were great, room very clean , modern decor n staff extremely helpful.
Will definitely repeat when I go back.
Perfect city for a weekend getaway!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 90bhartic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Thank you so much for your visit.
See you soon in Pamplona.
Yours Sincerely.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2019

A good hotel if you like being near the old town but not right in it. The hotel is big and bright. The staff are lovely and it has a lovely bar area to sit and watch the world go by.
Step out and the old town is within a few minutes walk. A very interesting town and wonderful tapas. Just as good as San Sebastian.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank harvardlegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Thanks a lot.
Yours Sincerely.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

Good place to experience the fiesta . Good location near Park and plaza .. but almost impossible to drive there .. even if they say it can be reached by car , only a crazy cab driver at the right time of day could find it... we parked at the convention center and walked. Never touched the car for three days.
Meals are pricey there and not necessary to eat. Staff very friendly comfortable rooms ...

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dfz-cc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

San Fermin is one of the funniest parties in the world
I look forward to your visit at San Fermin 2020.
Best Regards.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews