We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$57
PricelineUS$57
travelup.comUS$78
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveler rating
227
246
110
21
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
227
246
110
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car parking overnight stop the main road shower city outskirts cctv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Hi, we arrived at bed4u Pamplona after a day on our motorbike, we were soaked to the skin, the receptionist was very pleasent and helpful, ddidn't seem ti ind us dripping allover the floor.The room was very nice and the price was very good for one night, we had a really hot shower and felt much better.I actually asked the receptionist if there were any other bed4u's around as it was so reasonable and welcoming.

Room tip: Everything was great, i couldn't ask for a better nights stay.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LoveTravel547043
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bed U Hotels P, Director de Recepción at Bed4U Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2019

Dear guests,

From Bed4u Pamplona we want to thank your kind opinion a high scoring.
Our mission and goal is about to offer the best service and customer care, so we are really glad to know that your staying and attention was pleasant.

We hope to see you again,
Many thanks and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2018

The staff were really friendly and helpful and advised us to get the nearby bus into the centre. What a great idea, thank you. The hotel was clean and the bed comfortable. Our car was safe and breakfast was superb - with fresh squeezed orange juice!! We will definitely stay here again!

Room tip: Lovely and clean, thank you!
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel596760
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bed U Hotels P, Director Comercial at Bed4U Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your kind comments.
We are really glad to know you have enjoyed your staying with us at Bed4u Pamplona.
It is a boost for us to continue and improve our service!

We hope to see you soon again,
Please, receive our best regards,
Bed4u Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Hotel and room were great for a couple of nights near downtown while exploring Pamplona. Hotel is located in a industrial area next to a car wash and gas station. Gas station has a convenience store. If you are just looking for a clean place to expend the night, this is a good place. We will book it again next time if stying for a weekend. If going ffor more tie, I will select a hotel at walking distance of downtown attractions.

Room tip: Receptionists have plenty of maps and brochures to learn more about Pamplona.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DrLepervanche
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bed U Hotels P, Director Comercial at Bed4U Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

From Bed4u Pamplona, we would like to thank you for the time to evaluate your staying with us.
We are glad to know you have enjoyed our facilities.

We hope to see you next time.

Many thanks and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2018

In some ways it's quite basic but it is very modern and very clean. Our sat nav really struggled to find it and in the end an extremely helpful member of staff came out and found us. After a dreadful meal in France the night before, this hotel demonstrated that it is possible to make a perfectly good, inexpensive meal. Breakfast was good too. A very good budget hotel which we would happily stay at again for an overnight stop.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RodC77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bed U Hotels P, Director Comercial at Bed4U Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

From Bed4u Pamplona, we would like to thank your comments and evaluation.

We are very glad to know you have enjoyed your staying, services and staff attention.

We hope to see you next time.

Many thanks and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

We were disappointed in the size of the room as well as the fact it was situated right next to a busy factory, however they changed our room for another which was better.
The staff are very accommodating and helpful as well as pleasant. Nothing is too much trouble.
It is a short bus ride to the city centre which is great. It’s ok for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 697beverleym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bed U Hotels P, Director Comercial at Bed4U Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

From Bed4u Pamplona, we would like to thank your comments and evaluation.

We are very glad to know our team was helpful.

We hope to see you next time.

Many thanks and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews