We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Trip.com
US$83
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$81
Expedia.comUS$81
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveler rating
87
217
86
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
87
217
86
10
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2019

Hotel Leyre is a lovely hotel just off the main shopping street and a couple blocks from the noise of old town. It's close enough to walk to multiple bars and restaurants and experience the energy of the night life. Lots of street parking. Comfy beds, good breakfast variety and excellent staff. The owners are true gentlemen.

Room tip: We had a corner room with a tub and shower.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vee999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Director General at Sercotel Leyre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of the hotel, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Carlos A, Sercotel Leyre General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2019

Arrived here as part of my Camino Frances walk to Santiago. An excellent hotel about 500 yards from the Camino and the Plaza del Castillo with lots of cafes and restaurants around the exceedingly large plaza. A great place to sit in the sun with a beer and watch the world go by! The hotel and the room were top class and a good selection of food at breakfast served at 07.30.

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Director General at Sercotel Leyre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of the hotel, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Carlos A, Sercotel Leyre General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2019

The hotel is well situated for pilgrims like us, just staying the night. We found the place clean and comfortable. We only had breakfast there, as we took in the tapas scene in the evening. Most of the tourist attractions are within walking distance.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zorro5991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Director General at Sercotel Leyre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Thank you very much for your review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and your stay with us. If you ever come back to Pamplona, we will be glad to welcome you again. All the best. Carlos A, Sercotel Leyre Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

Great location on the camino and for restaurants and bars at night. Lovely, helpful staff. We took a cab from the train station and it was €6. Great selection of toiletries in the bathroom. Everything is within walking distance.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Claire27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Director General at Sercotel Leyre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2019

Thank you very much for your review Claire, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you ever come back to Pamplona, we will be glad to welcome you again. All the best. Carlos A, Sercotel Leyre Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

I live in Miami but when I visit my family in Pamplona I stay here. Friendly service. Reasonable prices. Clean rooms and amazingly located. It’s not a luxury hotel it’s a good place to sleep in a very centric area. Walking distance from the historic center where all the bars and restaurants are.
Zero noises at night.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank kepokomemolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Director General at Sercotel Leyre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of the hotel, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. And also thank you very much for your continous trust and reliance in our services. We hope to keep on seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Carlos A, Sercotel Leyre General Director.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews