We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$192
Hotels.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$192
TravelocityUS$192
PricelineUS$192
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,739)
Filter reviews
1,739 results
Traveler rating
1,398
268
50
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,398
268
50
14
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,739 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2020

A great hotel to stay. But due to Corona not everything was possible. That was a pity. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms super and clean. Location as well. We come back in better times to enjoy the hotel to its fullest!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Connyams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2020

The hotel is really nice and the personnel are very friendly, professional and nice. I just miss a bar with some basic food (sandwiches, salads, etc. ) and some details at at the room, as a table to work (it is not confortable to work on the seat sofa).

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank helenar356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2020

The hotel is modern and has everything that you need. Areas of the hotel are very dark, decor wise, but it doesn't detract from the quality and service that is on offer. Good private parking and helpful staff.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank Stainlesteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana Garcia Lahuerta, Director General at Alma Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020

Without doubt, one of the finest hotel I’ve ever stayed at. There is a distinct feeling within the hotel of a family atmosphere. All staff are impeccable, helpful and friendly.
You can find 2 restaurants inside, alma restaurant and La Biblioteca. Both headed by Leandro Gil chef.

Outstanding is the best description. Not one dish that was lackluster - from start to finish. Delicious, inventive, yet light and not overpowering. Complete perfection!
The service was outstanding- nothing was too much to ask.

Everything was perfect from the moment I checked-in until the end of my stay! 4 stars are no match for what you offer ;-) !

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Uqdkqn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana Garcia Lahuerta, Director General at Alma Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

The hotel was very comfortable with nice large rooms and a great layout. We had dinner in the restaurant and it was excellent. Hotel personnel were very helpful. All of the installations were new and in great condition.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jzm114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews