We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Priceline
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Hotels.comUS$88
Expedia.comUS$88
travelup.comUS$116
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveler rating
373
323
106
31
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
373
323
106
31
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town breakfast room is excellent location within easy walking distance good size very friendly and helpful staff nice bathroom the main square beautiful city cathedral parking centre street valet onsite heart bulls
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2021 via mobile

The hotel is perfectly located in the old town and it is ideal if you are walking the Camino, as it is at the entrance of the old town, very close to the cathedral. Rooms are clean but probably need some updating to justify the 4 stars. Good experience overall.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ninelegoctopus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

We booked an overnight stay for January with our small very old dog, we collected our key from the front desk and found OUR own way to our room. Opening the door it was very obvious the room had not been cleaned, beds unmade, wet towels on the bathroom floor, curtains closed and rubbish on the floor, not a good start. We went back to reception and told them, they said if we could wait outside ( because we had a dog) it was January, the bar was closed, so we just sat there till our room was ready. For a four star hotel, didn't think this was normal, well it could be in a third world country, now let me think where are we ???? Are yes a 2 and a half country ? Sorry forgot that.....!
The room was nice, the location was fantastic, so we overlooked the early problems, but here comes the very sad part.
On our return trip we thought we would stay for another overnight stay, to our amazement they told us they don't except animals and the price of the room was now double, we did tell them we would rebook for our return journey, they said they would be pleased to see us, this was of course bull......
Such a shame, would have stayed there on next years trip. Bad management decisions is now becoming the norm ? Or as we would call it GREED........and a total dislike for animals. A dislike for animals means they are not nice people.

Room tip: Go somewhere else....
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Colin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

Stayed here en route from Spain to the UK. The hotel location was great close to the old town. We stayed with our 2 small dogs and there were plenty of places to walk the dogs nearby. The hotel was lovely and our bed was huge which was fantastic. Breakfast was nice with a great selection. Parking was easy - you basically drive up into the cathedral and park right outside the hotel and they then park the car for you - the parking was €19. Pamplona old town was great and was buzzing on the Friday night in mid January we visited. Overall would thoroughly recommend.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tan1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

Superbly appointed and centrally located. Very friendly and helpful staff. Parking available onsite. The Cathedral, Plaça Catania, key churches and the bull run track are all within easy walking distance. Great continental breakfast. Great bars and pintxos options an easy stroll.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank artisrini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2019 via mobile

We took advantage of special deal(€75 junior suite). Hotel is very well located in old town (“lo viejo”). 5 min. walk from calle Mercaderes y Estafeta. Vallet parking at €15.40 per night only. Big bath room but no confortable shower as it was a big bath tub. Quiet rooms and nice staff

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank joanbabot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews