We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
US$184
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/09/21
Booking.com
eDreamsUS$210
Priceline
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
76
52
16
1
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
52
16
1
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2019 via mobile

My mom had to have surgery and decided to book an apartment. They told her they were reformed and would be cleaned every day - both lies
The apartment was old and full of stains, smelled terribly and was dirty
Cleaning was not done every day and one of the days they came the cleaning ladies stayed 10 min!
We complained but nothing was done and requested a discount and nothing.
My mom and I had to stay in that disgusting apartment during after her surgery (until she could move again) in something completely different and worse from what we were promised and sold. Insulting, offensive and disgusting.
Shameful.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Norma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gestión d, Director de Recepción at Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2019
Google Translation

Estimada Norma,

Gracias tomarse un tiempo para hacernos llegar sus comentarios sobre su estancia, son muy importantes para nosotros. Las críticas constructivas nos ayudan a saber qué aspectos de nuestro trabajo se pueden mejorar.

Lamentamos que ningún punto de nuestro trabajo ni del apartamento fuera de su agrado, personal, instalaciones y servicios, limpieza, confort, ubicación, relación calidad-precio…

Nuestros huéspedes pueden reservar apartamentos o habitaciones de diferentes tamaños. Además en la reserva, se nos puede indicar alguna preferencia como cama doble, más luminosidad, ducha o bañera, que sea más o menos alto etc. Nosotros siempre intentamos cumplir estas preferencias de todos nuestros huéspedes en la medida de lo posible ya que depende de la disponibilidad que tengamos cada día. En su caso la persona de recepción seleccionó una sexta altura por su preferencia de luminosidad y escogió uno de los apartamentos que nos pareció lo más nuevo posible dentro de la disponibilidad de ese día. Adjuntamos alguna foto de dicho apartamento. Sentimos si no fue suficiente y no pudimos cumplir todas las preferencias que nos indicó y veremos si este tema se puede comunicar de una manera más clara en el proceso de reserva.

La limpieza de los apartamentos es diaria excepto domingos y festivos. El personal de limpieza pasa cada día por los apartamentos excepto si el huésped indica que no desea limpieza. No obstante cualquier cosa que nos pueda pasar desapercibida con la limpieza puede avisarnos y lo corregimos lo más rápido posible, es parte de nuestro trabajo.

Somos conscientes de que nos avisó acerca del mantenimiento de una marca en el sofá, otra en la encimera, algún oscurecimiento en la madera y portarrollos, toallero y embellecedor de la cisterna que no estaban bien sujetos y no fuimos capaces de corregirlo durante su estancia. Le pedimos disculpas por ello e intentaremos mejorar los tiempos y la comunicación de este aspecto.

Hay huéspedes que desean el servicio de limpieza diaria durante su estancia y otros que no. No tenemos descuentos ni diferentes tarifas para huéspedes que no desean este servicio y lamentamos su molestia por ello.
El trato personal y la amabilidad siempre es uno de nuestros puntos más destacados por nuestros huéspedes, sentimos mucho que en su caso no hayamos sabido cumplir sus expectativas ni transmitir bien la información antes y durante su estancia y haremos lo posible por mejorar este punto.

El equipo de Gestión de Alojamientos somos 12 personas que trabajamos duro para que la experiencia de nuestros huéspedes en Pamplona sea lo más satisfactoria posible. No somos perfectos, tenemos errores, y cosas que nos pasan desapercibidas. Por ello, agradecemos su comprensión y que nos haga llegar sus comentarios por esta vía porque nos ayudan a mejorar cada día e intentaremos revisar todos los aspectos que nos comenta para mejorar nuestro establecimiento.

Un saludo,

El equipo de Gestión de Alojamientos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2018

We stayed in one of these apartments for a month and a half as we were receiving treatment at the Clinica Universitaria. We needed a conveniently located furnished apartment and these photos convinced us. However, the reality is far less charming than the photos. The noise in the street at night is unbearable. The furnishings are old and worn. The curtains in the living room dirty, the kitchen utensils worn to the point of disgusting. The curtain in the shower with mold!!!! The place was obviously used by smokers for years and the smell was impregnated in everything. We used the laundry for the first time and all our clothes come out of it with weird black fuzz balls. There were two old socks inside the laundry that apparently were left there long enough to disintegrate. The cleaning service consists of 1 hour every weekday of nonsense cleaning. Just pretend clean. My review would not have been as hard if the price would have been right. However, the charge is outrageous in comparison with average renting prices of local apartments. "GESTION DE ALOJAMIENTOS" could have provided with fresher kitchen ware and more tasteful decor, TV options and better cleaning services. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING.

Room tip: Too expensive for the value. The place is not how it seems.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bertuquis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The nice stay already started by a very warm and friendly welcome by the staff.
We rent an appartment (with lift) for one night but this location would be goodalso to stay for several nights. Closed, underground parking also available for 10Euro pro day.
Appreciated that also advice for a restaurant (Katuzarra) was given by the staff.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KVE_KDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2017

The staff was lovely and very helpful. The location was a 10-15 minute walk and 5 minute ride on the bus to the old part of Pamplona. We liked that because we went during the opening ceremonies and first days of the San Fermin festival. It was quieter and we could actually sleep at night. The location was safe and clean. We had restaurants and an amazing coffee and breakfast place at the bottom of our building.

Room tip: The apartment was generous in size and had a washing machine and full kitchen. An outdoor patio as well.
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inez F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2017

The Gestion apartments we rented during the San Fermin festival were incredible! Our apartment was a 15 minute walk into the central festival and running area with lots of food options along the way. Shops to buy the white and red outfits for the festival close by. The workers at reception were very helpful at check-in time and throughout our stay with recommending places to eat and organising taxi's to the airport for us. The apartment was very secure and far exceeded our expectations. The building has a lift to make it accessible and inside the apartment has great air-conditioning and the wifi is the best we have had our whole Europe trip. Bedrooms were spacious and comfortable, bathroom was large and clean and it was well-maintained. Would definitely stay again next time!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lilybeckhurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews