We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
76
52
16
1
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
52
16
1
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Room was great for my friend and I for 5 nights during the world famous Sanfermines. Perfect place to come rest our heads after running with the bulls, partying until 6AM or after walking the wonderful city of Pamplona all day. Also to note, the room and floor we were in was very quiet, never had a problem sleeping during our entire stay and it had big windows to allow in fresh air. Aside from the accomodations, I need to especially thank Maria, Raquel and Layla for their impeccable customer service. Our trip would not have been the same without them!

Viva San Fermin!!!

John (and Michael)

p.s.

We hope to stay here again at a future Sanfermines!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gestión d, Gerente at Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear John M,
Thank you for taking your time to write about our rooms & apartments.
We are so happy to read these words.
San Fermín is a great festival, and we work hard trying to please our guests as much as we can.
Our reception team try always to help!
It's good to know you enjoyed your stay, and we will be pleased to welcome you again if you come back to Pamplona!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2017

The welcome and initial briefing was very warm and helpful. A very spacious and comfortable self catering apartment overlooking a beautiful park. It is a level walk of 20 minutes to the old city and close to the excellent BM Supermarket for all food needs etc. The apartment block is approximately 20 years old, built to a high standard and well equipped although bathroom facilities, whilst serviceable, are looking a little tired. As an overall package for a visit to this beautiful city it was excellent.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alanfranklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gestión d, Gerente at Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Thank you very much Mr. Franklin for your comments.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartments.
We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Pamplona was next on our trans-Pyrenees trip after Girona, Andorra and Jaka and we thought that we might have booked a bit too far out of town, but the walk wasn't too bad (25 mins).

We did struggle with Sat Nav to find the Reception and then had to take the receptionist to the apartment in the car with us as it was a short-drive away. The modern block had secure underground parking and lifts straight to our apartment. The exit hall reminded me of the 'dark' art nouveau marble and polished wood of the Empire State building, not at all like the modern external look.

The two bed apartment was fantastic. A well equipped large kitchen / breakfast room, main room with TV and polished wooden dining table. Two compact bathrooms and doors which allowed the main bedroom and en suite to be open to the hall way or closed off. Great free WiFi - a must for the boys!

One bathroom had a bubble / spa bath which we all took turns in after our trek out into town.

We'd strolled the route of the famous bull run and took time to be a 'Pamplonian' in their Citadel / Star Fort (huge compared to Jaka's) now turned into a public park. Then turned back into tourists and sat out and dined in the central Plaza Del Castillo, famously frequented by Ernest Hemmingway - Pamplona's most famous adopted son!

It was just a shame that we didn't have longer to enjoy the fabulous apartment, but (as long as you don't mind a decent stroll / taxi into town) this would be exactly where we'd stay if we visited again.

Room tip: Ask for a room facing the Jananese Yamaguchi park
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AndreaRob124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Our appartment was on the fourth floor with a view on the park, it was well equipped, spacious (hall, kitchen, living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms) and cleaned everyday. There is also an underground parking, our parking lot was right next to the elevator. The lady at the reception (one block away from the appartment) was very friendly, everything was well explained. Great wifi.
The area is not the touristic part of the city (20 minutes walk to the historic center), but there is a nice park and lots of shops, pubs, restaurants, ... in the neighbourhood.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank deeBartman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2015

It's a bit of a walk (10 to 15 minutes) to the city centre, but I wouldn't let that detract from it. It's an easy walk and lots of people do it. The concierge was great and they were obviously busy (it was during the San Fermin Festival), but he was incredibly helpful without rushing us out. There were three of us staying and we ended up basically getting an apartment even though that's not what we paid for (definitely an upgrade). I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celeste K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews