We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mercer Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$399/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$137
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Murmuri Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$133
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Barcelona Ramblas(Barcelona)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Paral - lel(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$239
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$147
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Meson Castilla Atiram(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

EuroPark Hotel(Barcelona)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
US$413
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveler rating
421
150
25
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
150
25
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelsagrada familiafree welcome drinkmetro stationsoft drinks and snacksrooftop poolgreat hotellovely boutiquecoffee podsthe free mini barroom was spotlessly cleanrain showernespresso machinedeluxe roomquiet neighborhoodenjoyed our staywould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Beautiful hotel, very kind staff, nice terrasse, good surroundings, Metro nearby, good place to start Barcelona trips, very clean rooms, special mention to the staff who was very helpful would come back any time

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pedro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique G, Gerente at Hotel Well and Come, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Mr. Pedro A,
First of all thank you for choosing Hotel Well&Come and taking the time to write such a nice review!
We are so glad you had such a wonderful time and that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Indeed, the hotel is very well located, near the main monuments of Barcelona such as Sagrada Familia and 50m away of the metro station.
Also, we see you really appreciated the hotel deco and design. Thank you for letting us know, as we put a lot of effort in keeping the hotel well and clean.
Regarding the staff, we are happy that they were able to help you, as they always give their best to make guests feel like home.
We look forward to have you back.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Book directly via website to get great offers. The location is amazing with easy access to multiple bus/metro stations. Its also walking distance from most of the must visit sites in Barcelona. Evening snack was a bit let down.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DontAdvice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique G, Gerente at Hotel Well and Come, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Mr/s DontAdvice,
First of all thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are so glad you had such a wonderful time at Hotel Well&Come. The hotel is very well located, pretty much on the city centre, near the main monuments of Barcelona such as Sagrada Familia and with the metro station just in the next corner. Also, regarding the booking, indeed, we always have special offers in our website so it is better do to a reservation directly with us.
I will be very happy to share this positive feedback with the rest of the team.
We look forward to have you back next time you visit Barcelona.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2018

This hotel has a good quality service and kind personnel who are always available when you need something. And it is also near the public transport. And they have good food. I reccomend this hotel if you come to Barcelona one day.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank liannecortez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique G, Gerente at Hotel Well and Come, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Mrs LianneCortez,
First of all thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review!
We always try to give our best to make our guests feel like home and we are happy you enjoyed your time at Hotel Well&Come!
Indeed, the hotel is very well located, near the main monuments such as Sagrada Familia and 50m away from the metro station.
Also, we are so glad you found the staff kind, as they really work very hard to make every guest feel like home.
We really look forward to have you back next time you come to Barcelona.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Really good hotel, nicely attention on the desk. They have “take a break” where you can go to take some bread, fruits, coffee for free between 19:00 to 20:00 everyday.
Rooms are clean, decorated beautifully and modern. Really recommendable,
Good location, close to verdaguere metro station. Receptionist are so kind and respectful ;)
Good place to come back

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Cristian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique G, Gerente at Hotel Well and Come, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Mr. Cristian E,
First of all let me thank you for choosing Hotel Well&Come and taking the time to write such a nice review!
We see you really appreciated the hotel deco and design. Thank you for letting us know, as we put a lot of effort in keeping the hotel well and clean.
Also, we are happy our staff were able to help you, as they always give their best to make guests feel like home.
Indeed, the hotel is very well located, pretty much on the city centre, next to the main monuments, such as Sagrada Familia and with the metro station just on the corner.
Also, we are so happy you could enjoy the hotel facilities, such as the rooftop area and that you liked the continental breakfast and "take a break" (as from 17:00 till 20:00 everyday).
Once again, thank you for you nice review and we look forward to have you back next time you visit Barcelona!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Amazing for the price we got it - deluxe room was extremely clean, all sorts of freebies including a daily refilled minibar and a glass of Cava per person as a welcome drink (plus more Cava available as part of the delicious breakfast). Pool was unheated as expected do unusable in March. Great service, lovely hotel, good location for walking to many of the sights, would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique G, Gerente at Hotel Well and Come, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Mr. Joe B,
First of all let me thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review!
We are so glad you had such a wonderful time at Hotel Well&Come and happy that you enjoyed the welcome drinks we offer every guests and free minibar in room. We see you really appreciated the hotel deco and design and that you enjoy the hotel facilities, such as the rooftop area. Thank you for leting us know, as we put a lot of effort in keeping the hotel well and clean.
Also, we are happy our staff were able to help you, as they always give their best to make guests feel like home. Indeed, the hotel is very well located, pretty much on the city centre, next to the main monuments, such as Sagrada Familia and with the metro station just on the corner.
We look forward to have you back, perhaps in summer so you can enjoy the rooftop pool!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews