We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Praktik Vinoteca(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$167
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Barcelona Universal Hotel(Barcelona)
US$163
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mercer Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$1,377
US$270
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$344/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nouvel Hotel(Barcelona)
US$166
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Catalonia Square(Barcelona)
US$207
US$185
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
EuroPark Hotel(Barcelona)
US$120
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,515)
Filter reviews
1,515 results
Traveler rating
680
642
154
21
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
680
642
154
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdiagonal mara large shopping centremetro stationminute walkmodern hotelresidential areamood lightingblackout curtainspublic transportsmall poolplunge poolmini barexcellent hotelroof terracerain showercentral barcelonastayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 1,515 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2015

The location of the hotel is actually really good. It is somewhat out of the centre but is very close to a metro station, a tram stop and the green line of the Bus Touristic. Also, it only takes a few minutes to walk to the beach and a rather longer but lovely stroll to the Poblenou district. It suited us well.
This may seem like a very small detail but the curtains in this hotel are AMAZING! We had an early start getting to Barcelona so fancied a lay in after our first, very late, night. Wow, those blackouts sure do black out!
Loved the Vincci Bit hotel. It was superbly clean, very comfy and everything we needed. The shower was particularly good with great water pressure.
The pool area on the roof terrace was lovely, if a little small.
All in all, I would recommend Vincci Bit as a very good place to stay when visiting Barcelona

Room Tip: As far s we could tell, all rooms are equally fab
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Emma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2015

We stayed at the Vincci Bit a few weeks ago, and we were very pleased with the hotel and the Staff. The Hotel is clean and comfortable - and well located. Its in a quiet part of town, with the metro being a only a few minutes walk and the journey into busier areas a short train journey. The beach is about a 10 minute walk and there is a massive shopping mall on the way. All in all, a great hotel in a great location.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Nic K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2015

I stayed here with my two children aged 10 & 12 on our first ever visit to Sapin (sorry- Catalunya!). Even with an extra bed in the double room we found it spacious- the bathroom was huge by European hotel standards with bath & shower. The room was immaculate & cleaned every day to a very high standard, even when we brought half the beach back with us. The buffet breakfast could have kept us fed for a week & was fresh and plentiful. The pool on the roof is small but perfect for cooling off after a day out or freshening up in the morning. The rooftop bar & restaurant are basic but good value for money. Beach is literally at the end of the street (10 mins), metro & tram stop less than 5 mins walk. The location was ideal for us as we wanted to be away from the mayhem of the city centre, close to the beach & local amenities & transport. Air con, mini bar, safe, lovely helpful staff, quirky modern decor. Only gripe was the wifi was patchy.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Katharine_May
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We purchased accommodation here as part of a package deal through LastMinute and we're very pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The rooms were large, spacious and very clean. we had the air-con on all night so the rooms stayed nice and cool while we slept and the bathroom was huge! Only slight inconvenience is that we went as a couple and we're given two single beds pushed together, wasn't that bothered though. not a big cuddler anyway hah!
There's a rooftop pool (although it's only about 8x10 ft, but good for a quick dip) rooftop bar, and they had a limited food menu. But i liked that because you don't want to spend your whole holiday eating in the hotel restaurant.. you're doing it wrong.
The only beer they had however was carlsberg, a drink which everyone except us britons think that said britons are all addicted to. Not true, i'm not asking for locally brewed craft hops but at least a spanish San Miguel!
All of the receptionist's we're amazing and one in particular wen't out of her way to help us amend an airport transfer which LastMinute had f*$ked up. saving us from missing our flight!
It's a bit of a walk from the city centre (only a bit, half an hour along the beach, can't complain) and there is a metro link 30 seconds away which is about £2 return and takes 10 minutes to get to barceloneta!

Room Tip: if you're a couple ask specifically for a double bed, not just a double room
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank The T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Upon entering the hotel we were greeted by the staff who were very polite and friendly. The hotel looks quite modern on the outside and the inside is very modern. It is in an ideal location where it has quite quiet surroundings but close to the Metro stations to travel to different places. Air conditioning is always on when entering the hotel which is good when it Is so hot and humid outside. The artwork on the ceiling and walls are modern and cool.

We stayed in a double room with a king size bed. It was so clean and tidy. The bed is so comfortable and the pillows are amazing! The rooms have black out curtains which are really good in the morning when it is sunny and bright however was a struggle in the mornings to get up because it was dark. The bathroom was very clean and the shower was brilliant! Was quite powerful and very spacious!

The roof terrace with swimming pool, bar and restaurant was really nice. In the evenings we would go up there to the bar and chill out. Only downside was when the sun went round the terrace was in the shade so sometimes it was quite chilly. The swimming pool is rather small and only 1m deep which is alright until there are children in the pool and splashing around. The water was rather salty instead of the usual chlorine smell.

We went bed and breakfast as we went out during the day and ate out. The breakfast was really nice and you could go up as many times as you wanted with a fresh plate. You had the choice of whether you wanted to eat breakfast inside or outside. Wide variety of food and juices.

Very happy with the hotel, would definitely go back and also would recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank keeleyg808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews