We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suite Home Sagrada Familia
Nearby Hotels
US$207
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$161
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nouvel Hotel(Barcelona)
US$183
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$232
US$202
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
B-Hotel(Barcelona)
US$172
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Catalonia Square(Barcelona)
US$247
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$184
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$227
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$201
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
29
34
16
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
34
16
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal area hassagrada familiafab locationmetro stationthese apartmentsstayed heretoiletcafessupermarketsofamirrorcitytidyelevator
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We stayed here as a group of 7 women, and had plenty of space. The apartment was located very close to the Sagrada Familia, and therefore the Metro station.

Plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from nearby, and very accessible to the rest of the city thanks to the Metro.

Comfortable accommodation with three double beds and a single bed. There was a sofa bed which we didn't need.

The star of the show was our personal terrace and the roof terrace one floor up, with incredible panoramic views of the city. Sagrada Familia looks brilliant at dusk!

Recommended for those who would just like a comfortable place to sleep and relax after their busy day of tourist activities.

Room Tip: The penthouse AA was ideal for a group of 7 of us.
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kirlou125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Just returning from a great weekend in this lovely city. My sister niece and 80 year old mother. Apartments have a fab location with stunning views of the sagrada which is a stones throw away. Was advertised as two bathrooms but only one had a toilet. Hmmmm poetic licence here. Decor is lovely but paintwork needs sprucing up a bit. It was nice and clean. Three bedrooms good wardrobes but no mirrors apart from bathroom and sharing a toilet between four or six not my cup of tea. Major downside was the traffic noise. The apartments are at a major intersection and the traffic drones all night long. Didn't sleep a wink first night and resorted to white noise on the iPad after. It needs double glazing. Also no air conditioning so in the height of summer it would swelter. Health and safety also a concern. One tiny lift a majestic spiral staircase but no fire escapes nor fire alarms. Not sure how they get around that. That said a great weekend would I recommend yes if you can sleep next to the m25.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Robsonkaryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

A short weekend stay for a group of around 15. Initially the group was smaller but with the increased numbers we decided another room would be best. This was pretty easy arranging with the company and swiftly arranged.

We had three apartments which were better than expected in all honestly. From the look of it, they are in the process of updating the decor which looks up to date and really looks good. The apartment itself is faultless and has all the amenities required. However, locks on the bathrooms would be better.

Views from the room are great and there is a roof top terrace if you fancy some better views.

Apartments are clean and spacious.

Only thing to be aware of are the heaps of steps you may need to use if you are closer to the top. There is a lift, but it's tiny!! Also, I noticed quite a few other groups staying in other apartments. So if you are thinking of an early night, expect some music and lots of taking.

Finally, I left some property at the address. And thankfully with the help of these guys, and a painfully slow courier service I finally got my items back.

I would certainly come back to stay here when I visit again in a large group. Great service, apartment and great location.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Uzzy87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights, and it was ok. 3 bedrooms, one og them with a "real window" - the windows on the other rooms faced out behind the elevator. 2 nice bathrooms - but the shower dispencer were empty in both. There should be some place to hang the towels in the appartment! The livingroom was huge, but there were only a sofa + tv, and a big diningtable - no sofa table. The kitchen was nice - we much appriciated the coffee machine!

We had little to do with the people in the reseption, but they seemed nice, always smiling.

The area is so nice - lots of places to eat outside, and a fantastic view to the Sagrada Familia!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank cecmau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Groups of young people having party upstairs, they came into our apartment, we still dont know hoe they could get in, we were afraid with our children, windows and doors didn't lock no fire security, absolutely we are not coming back, we felt very upset and insecure

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank xaclama4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews