We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
29
37
16
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
37
16
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfab locationsagrada familiapull out bedlocal area hasgreat accommodationapartment was very cleanmetro stationstayed herethese apartmentswashing machinerooftop terracewould definitely stay here againtoiletsupermarketluggageloungecity
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We stayed here for a long weekend , a group of 6 from work ..
The apartments are just 5 minutes from a metro station and Cathedral Sagrada Familia ..
Clean , spacious with great views and friendly helpful staff ..

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Stopped here on our way to Spain and on our return journey. Had rooms 5.3 and 3.3 both met our needs of a family of 4 adults and 4 children. Very clean and modern no faults here. Marc and Iban were extremely helpful. The lift is small and stairs very steep and spiral f you have mobility problems.

Excellent location with bars, restaurants and shops just out the front on the pedestrian street. Everything good value for money.

The bus tour is definitely a must.

Love this city and we will be back next year

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Rosemary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2016

We stayed for a week, my husband & I and our 3 year old daughter. We arrived over the weekend and had to be met by a member of staff out of hours as the reception doesn't open over the weekend. The reception has very short hours and we didn't really deal with anyone except Patricia (very nice) who met us to check in. We stayed on the first floor and our room was very disappointing, it was like a completely different apartment to what we had viewed on the website. The apartment however was in a great location and spacious and beds comfy but that was about it for us. There was a couch in the seating area that the 3 of us fit on barely! and this was an apartment to fit 6 adults so if 6 adults stayed they would even have a seat (and the dining table only had 4 chairs). The facilities were as they said in regard to the kitchen and bathrooms which was great. The noise was another problem we had as we were only on first floor and the windows didn't seem to close properly and not all the shutters closed to try drown out more noise. The roof top garden looks very rough and dirty and not a bit like the photo they supply no lovely greenery or decking!!

Overall it was fine and clean and central, but i always find it very disappointing when the places you stay are so far from the photos. I understand from the other reviews that some rooms have been re-decorated, so my advice would be to stay here but asked for the re-decorated rooms.

Room Tip: Ask for a re-decorated room on a higher floor to avoid the noise!
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JAWA12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2016

We stayed for 5 nights in a three bedroom apartment with a baby and young child and it suited our needs very well. They are clean and spacious with an incredible view of Sagrada Familia. Even when we returned to the apartment for daynaps or early evenings we could still marvel at the amazing view from our lounge room.
Very helpful and friendly staff who spoke and emailed in fluent English. Highly recommended. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travellingmumma2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

It was my dream for long time: Barcelona and Sagrada Familia. And it become true. We rented apartment in Suite Home Barcelona and... We could admire Sagrada Familia sitting on the sofa.
Place is clean, well equipped. Subway station is close to the apartments, what is very convenient. What you need more?

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Gosia_S1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews