We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Praktik Vinoteca(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Murmuri Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$821
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Barcelona Ramblas(Barcelona)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$926
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Paral - lel(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$147
US$93
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Meson Castilla Atiram(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

EuroPark Hotel(Barcelona)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
US$413
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
29
37
16
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
37
16
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfab locationsagrada familiapull out bedlocal area hasgreat accommodationapartment was very cleanmetro stationstayed herethese apartmentswashing machinerooftop terracewould definitely stay here againtoiletsupermarketcafesluggagesofa
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Stopped here on our way to Spain and on our return journey. Had rooms 5.3 and 3.3 both met our needs of a family of 4 adults and 4 children. Very clean and modern no faults here. Marc and Iban were extremely helpful. The lift is small and stairs very steep and spiral f you have mobility problems.

Excellent location with bars, restaurants and shops just out the front on the pedestrian street. Everything good value for money.

The bus tour is definitely a must.

Love this city and we will be back next year

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank LondonParsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2016

We stayed for a week, my husband & I and our 3 year old daughter. We arrived over the weekend and had to be met by a member of staff out of hours as the reception doesn't open over the weekend. The reception has very short hours and we didn't really deal with anyone except Patricia (very nice) who met us to check in. We stayed on the first floor and our room was very disappointing, it was like a completely different apartment to what we had viewed on the website. The apartment however was in a great location and spacious and beds comfy but that was about it for us. There was a couch in the seating area that the 3 of us fit on barely! and this was an apartment to fit 6 adults so if 6 adults stayed they would even have a seat (and the dining table only had 4 chairs). The facilities were as they said in regard to the kitchen and bathrooms which was great. The noise was another problem we had as we were only on first floor and the windows didn't seem to close properly and not all the shutters closed to try drown out more noise. The roof top garden looks very rough and dirty and not a bit like the photo they supply no lovely greenery or decking!!

Overall it was fine and clean and central, but i always find it very disappointing when the places you stay are so far from the photos. I understand from the other reviews that some rooms have been re-decorated, so my advice would be to stay here but asked for the re-decorated rooms.

Room Tip: Ask for a re-decorated room on a higher floor to avoid the noise!
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JAWA12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2016

We stayed for 5 nights in a three bedroom apartment with a baby and young child and it suited our needs very well. They are clean and spacious with an incredible view of Sagrada Familia. Even when we returned to the apartment for daynaps or early evenings we could still marvel at the amazing view from our lounge room.
Very helpful and friendly staff who spoke and emailed in fluent English. Highly recommended. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travellingmumma2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

It was my dream for long time: Barcelona and Sagrada Familia. And it become true. We rented apartment in Suite Home Barcelona and... We could admire Sagrada Familia sitting on the sofa.
Place is clean, well equipped. Subway station is close to the apartments, what is very convenient. What you need more?

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Gosia_S1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

This is the second time I have stayed in these apartments and I have had a great experience both times. We stayed in 3.2 which has clearly just been re-decorated. It is really modern and well laid out. The beds are extremely comfy! These apartments are so reasonably priced for Barca and absolutely spotless. They are in an ideal location to explore the city and boast views of Sagrada Familia. The staff are very polite and helpful. I went with my mum and my Gran and they loved it here. We chose a three bedroom apartment so we had our own rooms but it is made for 6. My Gran appreciated the lift access! Apartment block is located right beside the underground and it's easy to get taxis from right outside. Nice tapas restaurants nearby and a good supermarket. I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Lyndsey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews