We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,930)
Filter reviews
1,930 results
Traveler rating
1,277
541
86
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,277
541
86
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location passeig de gracia rooftop bar diagonal metro station gaudi buildings superior room front desk staff within walking distance excellent hotel casa mila special thanks would highly recommend this hotel cruise ship hop on hop tapas comfortable hotel city break
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 1,930 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Everything in this hotel made me feel like home. Definitely it will be my choice when I come back to Barcelona. Super clean, perfect localization. Staff are super nice, always welcoming you with a smile and always helpfull. Special thanks to Eric, Lucrecia, Axel and Ricardo for all recommendations and attention during my stay.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank julianarcosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Everything is so perfect! Stuff from the front desk are super nice and professional. We believe this is the best hotel that we have ever stayed for our 2017 trips. It is literally all perfect and we will definitely come back again. We apologize for the delay of the review.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexandra_ji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

If you want to feel welcomed and special, you really need to stay at this hotel. The hotel staff are so professional and friendly. The customer service you receive at this hotel is exceptional. The hotel is designed to give you a unique and special experience, they do that by offering a pillow menu (amazing) and all these cute accessories like toothbrushes, color drawing therapy (not joking) bathrobes etc. The bed was so comfortable that I really do miss it. After a long day walking, I would take my bathrobe, slippers and go to the sauna to just relax. You can also catch the sunset at the roof terrace. The location is really central, as you are close to everything.

THANK YOU GALLERY HOTEL FOR BEING THE BEST! I hope you never change. I will definitely be back.

Room Tip: I had the superior room (king size bed) number 320. It was AMAZING!
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Hotel is in a quiet location but within walking distance to everything. Stylish rooms with super comfy beds. Lovely staff very welcoming. Great rooftop bar. This was my second visit and will definitely return cannot fault it.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We booked Gallery BCN for the last night of our Barcelona trip. I think it was absolutely the best choice that we made during our whole Barcelona trip. The service was PERFECT.

My sister and I went here at the second weekend of February. Gemma (or Jemma, I can't remember her exact name ㅠㅠㅠ) welcomed us kindly, even though we came earlier than expected. The room was cozy, well organized, clean and large enough for two people. There were two pieces of chocolate on each of our beds, wishing us goodnight, and a coloring set for people like me!

After we unpacked our luggage and went downstairs, Ricardo was kind to keep rest of our stuffs for us. After having a tour of Barcelona, where every places were close to the hotel, we came back and had the free wine service at the bar and went back to our room. We ordered room service and a good quality meal came on time. The bathroom was absolutely clean, large and well organized too. The bed was very relaxing so I slept well:)

The next morning, we had the breakfast buffet. It was worth the price. Gemma kept our luggage for us and we enjoyed our last tour. About 5, we returned to the hotel but WE WERE LATE! Thankfully Ricardo and Axel helped us to take the cab so we wouldn't be late for the plane.

I thank all the kind and professional staffs of Gallery BCN, even till now. I hope others have a great and relaxing time at Gallery BCN like us. I know I'll go there again if I go back to Barcelona.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 정아 박
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews