We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic bike tour”

Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Come ride with us and discover Barcelona by bicycle or e-Bike. Our professional guides will tell you all about the fantastic architecture, culture, history and living in this metropolis. We’ll make sure our bike tour will be the highlight of your Barcelona visit.
Reviewed 28 February 2018

After participating in this bike tour we felt that it was the best way to see the city . Our guide was so nice, accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. We got a great feel for Barcelona and got a workout at the same time.Super comfortable bikes - we really got our moneys worth!

Thank wmichal62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hola B, Guest Relations Manager at Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Hola Michal!
Thank you for your nice review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour and the little workout ;).
Hopefully we see you again in the future! ^Ruby

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (978)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"private tour"
in 44 reviews
"dutch guide"
in 4 reviews
"original tour"
in 4 reviews
"great tour"
in 16 reviews
"hour ride"
in 3 reviews
"group tour"
in 6 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 7 reviews
"would highly recommend this tour"
in 5 reviews
"knowledgeable guide"
in 4 reviews
"el born"
in 6 reviews
"three hours"
in 4 reviews
"small group"
in 5 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 3 reviews
"tapas"
in 6 reviews
"excellent service"
in 3 reviews
"sagrada familia"
in 4 reviews
"neighborhoods"
in 19 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 978 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

We had a party of 4, oldest 59 youngest 8. We wish we would of done this tour the first day, we went all over the city covering almost 8-9 miles, at a very leisure pace. Our guide was a wealth of knowledge about the city, and had many recommendations of additional things we should do before we leave. The bikes were cruiser style bikes, which were very easy and comfortable to ride. The city is a very hazardous place to travel in, whether by car bike scooter or even walking, but our guide was very diligent at watching out for us and our safety.

1  Thank Chad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hola B, Staff at Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you for this lovely review. We are happy to hear that you had such a nice time in this beautiful city. We would love to see you again in the future. ^Willeke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2018

The pace was light, the distance was something like 10-12 miles, covering some cycle paths, pedestrian areas as well as Barcelona traffic. We felt safe and well looked after throughout, and saw a good variety of neighbourhoods as well as tourist spots

Thank ginsengNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hola B, Staff at Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for this review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the variety of the tour. Hopefully we´ll see you back in the future. ^Chrissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2017

A good idea to visite this nice town by bike, many wonderful parks, it's great to bike under the palms in a warm climate as Barcelona, the traffic pay attention to bikers;

Thank Manuela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hola B, Staff at Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for this review Manuela. It´s good to hear that you had such a great time. Hopefully we´ll see you again in the future. ^Chrissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

A brilliant bike tour with our fantastic host Marit. We had already been on other walking and bike tours in Barcelona. Marit choose an excellent route for us and we experienced many of the different sides to this great city.

Thank AndyDzeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hola B, Staff at Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Thank you for your review Andy. We are happy to hear that you had such a briljant time. Hopefully we will see you back in the future. ^Chrissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing