We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Barcelona Ramblas
Nearby Hotels
Room Mate Pau(Barcelona)
US$195
Room Mate Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Catalonia Square(Barcelona)
US$284
US$253
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
EuroPark Hotel(Barcelona)
US$118
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$161
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$294
US$230
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$346
US$331
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nouvel Hotel(Barcelona)
US$238
US$164
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$494
US$400
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$277
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveler rating
490
636
127
24
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
636
127
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliceu metro stationla ramblaside streetboqueria marketgreat locationfree wifiminute walkwould recommend this hotel to anyonemini bargood sizehotel is moderncentral locationthe air conditioningreception staffbreakfast roomairport buscity break
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2016

Lovely clean and comfortable hotel . Polite and helpful staff . Excellent housekeeping . Great location . I recommend! Be sure to get back to you. To communicate in several languages ​​(including Russian and English of course)

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Олег Щ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Staff very friendly, room very clean but small, we went in Jan and it done the job!
We left every morning at 10 and didn't get back till that night. I would stay here again if going in the winter. Only problem was our room was beside the cleaning closet so we were woken each morning at 8.30 as the walls are paper thin, this wasn't an issue as we were planning to get up at 9 anyway.
Hotel is located a couple of yards from Las Rambles on a side street so perfect location, metro and buses all within a short walking distance.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nici171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Staff is extremely friendly, they will try help you in any way they can and they speak any language pretty much.
The hotel is clean clean clean, rooms are fantastic and everything worked even the wi-fi.
The location is pretty much what did it for us, off the Ramblas main street, so close to Plaça de Catalunya, close to all the shops and the metro is literally 100m from the hotel so if you are looking for convenient, this is the place to be.
Never been to Barcelona before and had 3nights there to do everything. When we go back, we'll go there again!
Keep it up,
Adios.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank Sébastien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2016

We came here for a few days between Christmas and New Year. This hotel is located in a fantastic location, just off Las Ramblas in a side street. The location meant you avoided some of the excess noise of Las Ramblas while still being extremely close to it (approx 1-2 min walk). The famous market La Boqueria is also very close and so is the metro stop Liceau.
The rooms are small but clean and recently decorated. The bathroom is decent size and nicely done. Staff were very helpful. All in all, a very nice little hotel, I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy Suan Yee Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Hesperia Ramblas is a very strategically-located hotel right beside La Ramblas, but quiet enough for a night's sleep. Location is excellent, very close to Barri Gothic, the Cathedral and other attractions including Plaza Catalunya which is the main transportation hub here, and staff working at the front office are also brilliant. Sleep quality was average, while amenities could be improved upon. I liked the fact that you could book tours at the front office. Plenty of restaurants barely a minute away from the hotel. Wifi was decent. With a little bit of work, it can match some of the other NH Collection hotels in terms of room comfort. A decent option to stay in Barcelona.

Room Tip: Higher floor for a quieter sleep.
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vignes C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews