We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Murmuri Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$133
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$245
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$148
US$134
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
US$93
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Paral - lel(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Meson Castilla Atiram(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

EuroPark Hotel(Barcelona)
US$166
US$154
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
US$413
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,300)
Filter reviews
1,300 results
Traveler rating
496
642
127
24
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
496
642
127
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliceu metro stationla ramblaside streetboqueria marketgreat locationfree wifirecommend this hotelminute walkmini barair congood sizehotel is moderncentral locationreception staffeasy accessbreakfast roomcity break
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 1,300 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2016

Lovely clean and comfortable hotel . Polite and helpful staff . Excellent housekeeping . Great location . I recommend! Be sure to get back to you. To communicate in several languages ​​(including Russian and English of course)

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Олег Щ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Staff very friendly, room very clean but small, we went in Jan and it done the job!
We left every morning at 10 and didn't get back till that night. I would stay here again if going in the winter. Only problem was our room was beside the cleaning closet so we were woken each morning at 8.30 as the walls are paper thin, this wasn't an issue as we were planning to get up at 9 anyway.
Hotel is located a couple of yards from Las Rambles on a side street so perfect location, metro and buses all within a short walking distance.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nici171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Staff is extremely friendly, they will try help you in any way they can and they speak any language pretty much.
The hotel is clean clean clean, rooms are fantastic and everything worked even the wi-fi.
The location is pretty much what did it for us, off the Ramblas main street, so close to Plaça de Catalunya, close to all the shops and the metro is literally 100m from the hotel so if you are looking for convenient, this is the place to be.
Never been to Barcelona before and had 3nights there to do everything. When we go back, we'll go there again!
Keep it up,
Adios.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank Sébastien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2016

We came here for a few days between Christmas and New Year. This hotel is located in a fantastic location, just off Las Ramblas in a side street. The location meant you avoided some of the excess noise of Las Ramblas while still being extremely close to it (approx 1-2 min walk). The famous market La Boqueria is also very close and so is the metro stop Liceau.
The rooms are small but clean and recently decorated. The bathroom is decent size and nicely done. Staff were very helpful. All in all, a very nice little hotel, I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy Suan Yee Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Hesperia Ramblas is a very strategically-located hotel right beside La Ramblas, but quiet enough for a night's sleep. Location is excellent, very close to Barri Gothic, the Cathedral and other attractions including Plaza Catalunya which is the main transportation hub here, and staff working at the front office are also brilliant. Sleep quality was average, while amenities could be improved upon. I liked the fact that you could book tours at the front office. Plenty of restaurants barely a minute away from the hotel. Wifi was decent. With a little bit of work, it can match some of the other NH Collection hotels in terms of room comfort. A decent option to stay in Barcelona.

Room Tip: Higher floor for a quieter sleep.
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vignes C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews