We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service is terrible ”

Pesquero Restaurant
Ranked #506 of 2,393 Restaurants in Palma de Mallorca
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: In the Cafe Fish Restaurant you can enjoy tapas, drinks and Mediterranean dishes in a great terrace facing the sea, just opposite the fishermen. The restaurant is on the promenade of Palma de Mallorca.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Ordered Tapas, food okay but the service is diabolical. Servers only look after their own tables and walk past dirty tables. Tapas came out really slowly ...asked for bread 4 times and still waiting 30 minutes later. Wine took 20 minutes to come to table...really poor...someone needs to sort out the serving staff.

Thank CRanger227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (575)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 575 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice and polite staff - quick service and perfectly grilled fish and squids.
My best recommendations
Claus Bech Andersen DK

Thank Claus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GERENCIA018, Gerente at Pesquero Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow! Thank you very much, Claus! Hope to see you soon again.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

Nice place inside or outdoor as you choose pending the weather. Excellent service by the friendly staff. We had fried cod and baby squids together with Patata brava and a very nice house-wine. We will return for their paella that looked fantastic.

Thank Jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GERENCIA018, Gerente at Pesquero Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Thank you very much, Jan!
We,ll wait for you! We are convinced that you'll enjoy our delicious paella. ;-)
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

Lunch with a good atmosphere thanks to a fantastic view in front of the port and a fresh fish served by a very efficient and gentle service!

Thank Edoardo Fuppe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GERENCIA018, Gerente at Pesquero Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Wow! Thank you Edoardo! Hope to see you soon again!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile

The menu is overwhelming, I guess also for the chef’s. We love seafood. The king prawns where ok:ish (over cooked) the monkfish was really lousy. Waiter’s tried their best but the kitchen let the place down. Quite expensive even if the kitchen would have performed.

Thank Mini W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pesquero Restaurant also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Pesquero Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing