We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$81
View Deal
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
NH Collection
US$81
View Deal
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Agoda.com
US$96
US$69
View Deal
SAVE US$27
Hotels.comUS$81
Expedia.comUS$81
StayForLongUS$96
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,576)
Filter reviews
2,585 results
Traveler rating
1,506
843
185
36
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,506
843
185
36
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location central location walking distance street noise the heart of the city car park excellent hotel the bus quiet room public parking superior room coffee machine tapas the air conditioning bars and restaurants plaza nueva lourdes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,585 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2020

The hotel staff was professional and helpful. The hotel's common spaces and our room was very clean. Our bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient and satisfying. The hotel's underground parking has limited spaces, so it could be an issue. We will return.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HonardKey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucia Bermejo, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2020

Dear Guest,


Thank you so much for your visit and for your kind review.

Hoping see you soon again,

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2020 via mobile

Hotel is central and we walked to Alhambra. Rooms are OK and clean. Breakfast was a little limited due to covid-19 - employees tried to make breakfast as convenient as possible. 4 Stars because of slow checkin, otherwise 5.

Date of stay: August 2020
3  Thank Mike_S_Switzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucia Bermejo, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2020

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for your comments. As you say, we try to do our best, but due this Covid situation, sometimes is very difficult, thank you for your inputs.

Hoping see you soon again, best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Bed was comfy, Property was clean and well stocked with daily necessities. The view facing the Main Street was beautiful and we loved the little balcony outside the room! Very close to restaurants so we had no difficulty finding a place to eat even at night! Staff were helpful and polite! Highly recommended! We had a pleasant stay!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sherbakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Stayed for a week in the wonderful hotel in the heart of Granada. Rooms are very well appointed, comfortable with everything you need for a city stay. Superb beakfast selection of top quality ingredients. Close by to numerous bars and restaurants of varying price points which gives excellent choice of evening dining. The staff could not be more helpful especially the two Maria's who are both a credit to the Victoria as well as Alberto. There is the hustle and bustle of a vibrant city just outside, but it is a very small price to pay for such a superb location and beautiful hotel. Highly recommended, and difficult to fault.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Phil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

We fled another hotel after one night, and this hotel redeemed our stay in Granada. Lourdes, Jesus, and Sylvia(Maria lol) at the front were warm, welcoming, accommodating, and professional..Our king room was spacious, clean, with good bedding and a nice bath...breakfast was varied and filling...the location is busy, there is street noise...it did not present a problem..but it might for light sleepers..so maybe bring sleep ear plugs. We would return without hesitation. Thanks for making our stay in Granada great, after feeling unwelcome in another hotel..you turned our moods around..happy season to you all.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank johnnieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews