We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$53
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$53
US$48
View Deal
SAVE US$5
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Hotels.com
US$53
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
eDreamsUS$53
HurbUS$53
TravelocityUS$53
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveler rating
153
131
52
33
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
153
131
52
33
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2019

Nice clean room. Spacious bathroom. There is front desk service until 10:30 p.m after that we used a code to get in.
We felt uneasy with the location at first because of the many graffities on the street getting to the hotel. But after we settled down and had the opportunity to walk around we noticed it is a very safe town. All the attractions within walking distance, nice customer service.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank OroOnix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CdFederico, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casa de Federico, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Thank you for taking to share your recent experience at our hotel in Granada. Our main goal is to make sure our guests are offered the best service possible. I have passed on your kind words to our team and it has brightened up their day. We hope to have you back soon to create new and exciting memories!


Carlos Gallego
Guest Experience Manager
Casa de Federico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2019

This place is a very great place. We love the engineering and creative interior design. Seismically renovated and such personality in the details. We were welcome right from the beginning but know that if you being your own food and drink ...do not bring it to the roof top to eat. We got up early to enjoy our breakfast snacks and coffee where no one was around and the owners husband came up and was a bit swift to say “prohibito!” Wagging a finger at a small worded sign that would make sense that this is a conflict to bring bottles of booze but we had ham, bread , cheese and our own coffee with no one around. We had felt that was abrupt and unkind but a house policy that likely is in place to prevent a mess or a policy to allow them to bring the drink and food.

Parking was a challenge and they have a relation to A parking location about a kilometer away but it’s walkable with carry on. It’s a maze to find but worth it. If you call ahead they can help get you into the car park and hotel.

The parking was safe and really appreciate the discount the hotel had arranged.

The room was amazing and the security was comfortable. We really enjoyed the say aside from the outside food policy but we recommend the place for the quality is high and charming is an understatement...we were enchanted as it felt non commercial and we were in a place where it felt like an extension of the proprietors home. Note there were no bugs, no rodents and that alone may be due to their policy of no outside foods. We had their continental for 8euros each person and it was okay and we were glad to try it. We recommend getting out to the market and enjoy breakfast with the local people. I highly recommend this place and their business is excellent. 11of 10 stars.

Room tip: We had no view and still loved it(we had last room available)
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juaning333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2019 via mobile

We loved the place as it was so close to everything. It wasn’t difficult to find, had all basic amenities you would need. The staff were all so friendly! Breakfast was basic but very good. I would definitely recommend for a Granada trip. I would stay here again if I return! The rooftop terrace was beautiful, although I hope they put permanent switch lights instead of the motion detector one as it turns off when you’re seated.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rrg28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2019 via mobile

We just had an amazing time in this place in Granada. I know Granada very well, and had high expectations. Great location, friendly staff, very clean. Can't recommend more! All expctations became true!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 809jakubn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2019

very good hotel. The terrace with view is worth a visit and you can orde something to drink. The rooms were clean and well decorated. Air conditioning. The staff was super friendly. I had no problems at all during my stay there. Would recommend.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Tamarakashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews