We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$47
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$41
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$75
US$40
View Deal
SAVE US$35
eDreamsUS$47
TravelocityUS$41
travelup.comUS$75
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveler rating
199
285
153
51
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
199
285
153
51
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews discounted parking bars restaurants breakfast was included breakfast room bus city alhambra atrium tickets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

My wife found this on Booling.com as we wanted to be near the Alhambra. If you are driving you have to ignore the no entry signs as you have access. The hotel is welcoming, small friendly and spotless. Breakfast was included in our very reasonable price and discounted parking nearby at €16 per night. Definite find and one to remember if we return to Granada. Would recommend. Oh and it not far from the shops lol.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank spinosa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

This hotel is very close to the town centre and short waking distance away from public transportation stops. The rooms are contemporary, clean and comfortable. And the staff are very friendly as well.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank jblandscapes001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2019

This Hotel is centrally located and well worth staying at . Front Desk staff speak English and were eager to give us food suggestions as well as a review of the popular things to do in Granada! There is a local bus stop just steps outside the door which costs only 1.40 Euros....cheap transportation!
Rooms are roomy with a super comfortable bed and pillow.
We didn’t eat breakfast in the Hotel as there are many options in the surrounding area.
AC works well and we were able to get a great nights sleep as the area around the Hotel isn’t noisy!
Nothing fancy, but very comfortable !

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank TomasoVernon_B_C_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2019

We were very happy to stay at this hotel in Grenada. The Desk staff were very friendly, patient, and helpful. They also spoke English very well. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable with good pillows. This hotel was in walking distance to many places in Grenada. There were many restaurants and tapas places very close. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2019 via mobile

Very modern, young and central hotel. Beds are super comfortable and rooms are stylish and clean. I have no idea about the food since we didn't have breakfast or any kind of meal. People at the reception are polite and smiling.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BarbaraMelis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews