We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$57
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$55
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Lol.travel
US$85
US$45
View Deal
SAVE US$40
Hotels.comUS$55
getaroom.comUS$55
travelup.comUS$85
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,414)
Filter reviews
2,414 results
Traveler rating
1,108
937
246
79
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,108
937
246
79
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool family room ring road old town breakfast and dinner large hotel minute walk sofa bed tour group excellent hotel per day the air conditioning tea and coffee booked this hotel breakfast was excellent nice room stayed here for nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,414 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2020

The hotel was easy to find, near shops and bars. Parking was easy under the hotel. The bedroom and bathroom room were clean and comfortable. Receptionists were very helpful and polite. Could not fault the hotel. We walked quite a way to the old town but the ease of parking at the hotel was worth it.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Britinespana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN MANUEL LOPEZ SALAZAR, Director General at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for your stay and kind review of our hotel and staff.
We await to see you again.

Best Regards

Juan Manuel López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

Avoid the breakfast. The quality was absolutely bad. For a 4 stars it was not enough...
Otherwise it was clean and people were nice
Room also was clean and big enough.
Outdoor swimming pool closed....

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 117amineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2020 via mobile

Very great hotel! Location is good. The hotel staff is very helpful and pleasant - we feel very important. Hotel rooms very clean! The hotel staff are follows conditions of quarantine - which made a big good impression. Wonderful hotel - definitely come back again next time! Thank you for good mood!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Roving537832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN MANUEL LOPEZ SALAZAR, Director General at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2020

Dear customer,
Thank you for your stay and Good review about our staff and hotel.
Really it´s important for us and for other customers.
We await to see you again.

Best Regards,

Juan Manuel López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2020

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights during the virus emergency. It was a designated emergency hotel for stranded travellers. It has underground parking - 10 Euro per night - great. Our room was large and well appointed. The hotel is very centrally located in Granada and whilst of course these were strange times, Granada seemed to be a very scenic and vibrant city.

The hotel is situated opposite a huge supermarket and Cote Del Ingles. The staff were fantastic and spoke perfect English. Overall we were extremely grateful to this hotel that went above and beyond at a very difficult time.

Room tip: High floor
Date of stay: April 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RONBONW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise25065917355, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2020

Dear customer,

Really, thank you for your words. In this virus emergency it´s very difficult to offer our usual services, but we try to do the best.

All our staff is working very hard and your review it´s very motivating

Juan Manuel López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2020

Our tour group only stayed one night at this hotel - luckily. The walls are tissue thin-can hear everyone in the hall & other rooms. Unfortunately for me I was in a room by the spa entrance so I got to listen to all conversations and staff checking on customers until late in the evening. You have no control of the temperature in the room and it was extremely hot & stuffy. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk from the city center so it's doable but not overly convenient. There is very little storage space for clothes, etc if you don't want to live out of your luggage.
Amenities: WiFi was terrible. Refrigerator but filled w items to purchase. No hand/wash towel. No clock. Liquid soap bottle by sink; Shampoo bottle in shower; no soap provided. Hair dryer is on the wall far from the bathroom mirror so have to stretch it pretty far; weak & have to hold the button to keep it on.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MichelleMG92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise25065917355, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2020

Dear Michelle,

I don´t know with this information when you stayed, but I think this is not the moment to write this sort of reviews.
We are closed due to the Covid-19 and the future of all turism sector is really hard.
I await you are solidarity and delate this review.

Juan Manuel López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews