We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$183
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Cordoba Center(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AC Hotel Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cordoba Centro(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Don Paula(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Apartamentos Cordoba Atrium(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$104
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,891)
Filter reviews
2,891 results
Traveler rating
1,577
1,002
226
65
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,577
1,002
226
65
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold citygreat locationjewish quarternew stylenespresso machinemain buildingnarrow streetslovely hotelsuperior roomcar parkbreakfast buffetlarge bathroomrooms are modernstayed nightspublic parkingfour star hotelmajor attractions
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 2,891 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

the room was good a little noisy but they cannot do anything about it as the people are crowded at this area. Good location close to many interesting areas, my only concern is that the A/C is not adjustable so it was working only hot at our stay so we had to open the window as it was a little hot but then we cannot sleep from the noise. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and the staff was very nice and helpful

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Khaled H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Khaled H
thank you very much for taking some time of your valuable time to express your opinion about our Hotel during your recent stay.

We really regret not have been able to cover your spectations .

We highly value your opinion in our process of continuous improvement.

The complete NH Collection Amistad de Córdoba team hope to see you soon!!!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Average experience at this hotel for a one-night stay. Not very good value for money considering how much we paid. Room lacked any character and was quite noisy near the breakfast area. Staff not particularly polite. Pool area - not enough loungers available, could not find any space to sit. Plus point - easy to walk to local restaurants and the Mesquita. I think there are probably better quality hotels with better value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kiren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Kiren G


First of all, I would like to thank you for the time that you have spent in giving us your opinion about your recent stay with us.

I really appreciate your willing of helping us to improve our services

I hope you give us a new opportunity to host you if you come back to Córdoba, I assure you that we love taking care of our guests with the best of our smiles.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night and nice modern room but service lacking, at least for English speakers. Struggle with out native tongue but that’s ok. Public places are fine . Food so so. Did not try the pool or business center

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018


Dear Guest


thank you very much for taking some time of your valuable time to express your opinion about our Hotel and service and give us some advices to improve it.


The complete NH Collection Amistad de Córdoba team hope to see you soon!!!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

From check in to check out all of the staff were excellent,
The location is excellent for getting around to visit all of the
Cordoba historic buildings, the front of house staff were very helpful with a great knowledge of the area, the in house massage was very relaxing after a long day seeing all the sites of Cordoba , we stayed in a patio room which was spacious and well equipped, well worth the cost, will re visit next year.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank w66mag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear w66mag


First of all, I would like to thank you for the time you have spent in giving us your opinion about your recent stay with us.I am very glad you liked our rooms, our services and the staff

. Providing our guests a great stay is our main goal and we feel really proud of having reached it in your case.

We look forward to welcoming you again,

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Good location for seeing historic sites, clean modern hotel. Breakfast buffet is a bit pricey but lots of choices and could have an omelet made within minutes. Rooms are large and it would be helpful to have a bench or table upon which to place luggage.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Mary-anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Mary-anne C

To read comments such as these that you have kindly shared, is the best reward we can get,

I would like to express our gratitude for mentioning our breakfast and service, we really appreciate it.

The complete NH Amistad de Córdoba team look forward to seeing you soon.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews