We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Collection Amistad Cordoba
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Gonzalez(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Las Casas de La Juderia(Cordoba)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$151
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ayre Hotel Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Parador de Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Cordoba Carpe Diem(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Viento 10(Cordoba)
US$157
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Hotel Riad Arruzafa(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$152
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,759)
Filter reviews
2,759 results
Traveler rating
1,501
965
212
61
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,501
965
212
61
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold citygreat locationjewish quarternespresso machinenarrow streetsmain buildinglovely hotelsuperior roombreakfast buffetcar parkpublic parkingrooms are modernfour star hotellarge bathroomper daymajor attractionsstayed nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,759 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the room was good a little noisy but they cannot do anything about it as the people are crowded at this area. Good location close to many interesting areas, my only concern is that the A/C is not adjustable so it was working only hot at our stay so we had to open the window as it was a little hot but then we cannot sleep from the noise. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and the staff was very nice and helpful

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Khaled H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Average experience at this hotel for a one-night stay. Not very good value for money considering how much we paid. Room lacked any character and was quite noisy near the breakfast area. Staff not particularly polite. Pool area - not enough loungers available, could not find any space to sit. Plus point - easy to walk to local restaurants and the Mesquita. I think there are probably better quality hotels with better value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Kiren G


First of all, I would like to thank you for the time that you have spent in giving us your opinion about your recent stay with us.

I really appreciate your willing of helping us to improve our services

I hope you give us a new opportunity to host you if you come back to Córdoba, I assure you that we love taking care of our guests with the best of our smiles.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed one night and nice modern room but service lacking, at least for English speakers. Struggle with out native tongue but that’s ok. Public places are fine . Food so so. Did not try the pool or business center

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Dear Guest


thank you very much for taking some time of your valuable time to express your opinion about our Hotel and service and give us some advices to improve it.


The complete NH Collection Amistad de Córdoba team hope to see you soon!!!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

From check in to check out all of the staff were excellent,
The location is excellent for getting around to visit all of the
Cordoba historic buildings, the front of house staff were very helpful with a great knowledge of the area, the in house massage was very relaxing after a long day seeing all the sites of Cordoba , we stayed in a patio room which was spacious and well equipped, well worth the cost, will re visit next year.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank w66mag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear w66mag


First of all, I would like to thank you for the time you have spent in giving us your opinion about your recent stay with us.I am very glad you liked our rooms, our services and the staff

. Providing our guests a great stay is our main goal and we feel really proud of having reached it in your case.

We look forward to welcoming you again,

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location for seeing historic sites, clean modern hotel. Breakfast buffet is a bit pricey but lots of choices and could have an omelet made within minutes. Rooms are large and it would be helpful to have a bench or table upon which to place luggage.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Mary-anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mary-anne C

To read comments such as these that you have kindly shared, is the best reward we can get,

I would like to express our gratitude for mentioning our breakfast and service, we really appreciate it.

The complete NH Amistad de Córdoba team look forward to seeing you soon.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews