We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
DORMERO Hotel Halle(Halle (Saale))
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle(Halle (Saale))
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart Hotel Halle(Halle (Saale))
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Atlas Halle(Halle (Saale))
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Marthahaus(Halle (Saale))
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel am Steintor(Halle (Saale))
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveler rating
95
207
110
18
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
207
110
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskebabcity centrepublic transportationno air conditioninggreat hoteltramwayhalleconnectiontvsaale
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with TRYP Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julian T, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Halle, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff, one of the employees speaks Russian, which helped us a lot. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. I liked everything. Next prepare kebab (very tasty, inexpensive and a lot), pizzeria. Supermarket 5 minutes from the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with TRYP Hotels
1  Thank annarV9842YZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julian T, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Halle, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about your experience at our property. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our service. We hope you will be back soon for another visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Nice and clean hotel. Value for the money. Only negative thing is the high price on the breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with TRYP Hotels
Thank D6406SWannak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julian T, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Halle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2017

I stayed in the Tryp Hotel with my 3 children. The room was quite small even though I was already given a business room. It was very clean and the breakfast was very good. The reception desk was ok but couldn't provide me with small things like a bus timetables. When I asked a few questions about services the hotel offers someone else arrived behind me and they were dealt with even though I was still talking. It made me feel like my family stay in the hotel was not as important as the business customer. The hotel has no air-conditioning and it was around the 30 degrees Celsius during the day. It was impossible to sleep. No fan was offered until I saw a few days into our stay that we have to ask for one if needed. No coffee/tea making facilities in room.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Anke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julian T, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Halle, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Don't park your car outside this hotel. It is a criminal area. Our bicycles were stolen during night although locked to the car.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with TRYP Hotels
Thank 52stinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julian T, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Halle, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

We are really very sorry that your bicycles has been stolen but that could have happened in any other city. In addition, we offer our guests the possibility to park the car in our underground garage, for a moderate rate of 8,00 EUR per night.
What ever, we thank you for your feedback and regret the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews