We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
150
228
72
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
228
72
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness hoteltrain stationnice hoteldecent sizebreakfast buffetbusiness tripdowntown arearooms are spaciousfront desk staffluxury hotelfitness roomnice roomsmall bathroomroom servicemin walknice stayhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel with good facilities, nice bar, great breakfast, good location but I would say this is 4 star, definitely not 5. Fairly small bathroom with non working fan and intermittent blowing hairdryer but adequate. Pillows certainly need an upgrade, not luxurious by any means.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Russdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DorintWiesbaden, Sales Mitarbeiter at Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear lovely Guest,

thank you very much for Feedback. We are very glad that you did enjoy your whole stay in our Hotel.

We hope to see you next time.

Kind regards,
Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

We spend two days for business in Dorint. The hotel is clean, staff is correct, but it is not luxury ( even no coffee on the room, tiny badroom) or special. The booking was done as group. We paid 160,- per night, not fair, same room on Booking.com is just 121,00. The cold shower came at the check-out. Breakfast and parking were not included. We paid €48 (fourtyeight!) for 36 hours parking. This is misuse pur sang.

Will recommand our company to not use Dorint anymore.

Theo Eitjes

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank Theo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DorintWiesbaden, Sales Mitarbeiter at Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear lovely Guest,

thank you so much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you did not enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,
Dorint Pallas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

It is not a luxury hotel, it just the hotel for business trips. Large rooms, clean, good breakfast, good service. Located close to the center of the town. The rooms are quiet. There is a parking place.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank Ivanmil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DorintWiesbaden, Sales Mitarbeiter at Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear lovely Guest,

thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your booking.

We hope to see you next time.

Kind regards,
Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Have been going to this hotel for about 10 years in February and the summer, it is looking rather tired though now. It could do with a major redecoration and is just probably not worth 5 stars. It’s location means most people eat out so there is no atmosphere now, even in the bar and the restaurant for breakfast again was unimaginative.
Sorry to say we wont be going back and have booked a different hotel for out stay next year.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank GeordieReviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DorintWiesbaden, Sales Mitarbeiter at Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear lovely Guest,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you did not enjoyed your whole stay with us!

We hope we can do it better next time.

Kind regards,
Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

The Dorint has everything you need whether quite making you think it’s the best ever.
The staff are friendly and helpful the rooms are clean and a decent size. However the food was okay and the gym pretty small. If you are in Wiesbaden it certainly does everything you require and you will feel well satisfied.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DorintWiesbaden, Sales Mitarbeiter at Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear lovely Guest,

thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us!

We hope to see you next time.

Kind regards,
Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews