We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveler rating
537
131
23
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
131
23
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe suite living room full kitchen small kitchen swimming pool wellness area public transport boutique hotel sitting area highly recommend this hotel fabulous hotel night stay minute walk bus stop spacious rooms perfect stay tegel airport
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018

This is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in all our travels. The location was great, room clean and well stocked and huge suite. The suite had an entryway, bedroom, bathroom, large kitchen living room, office and a balcony! Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darryl V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2018

We stayed in a Deluxe Suite that was incredibly large and included a small kitchen that even had a dishwasher. The place was immaculate and the staff was incredibly helpful. An incredibly pleasant surprise was the presence of washers & dryers in the basement that were available for a tiny fee.
We found the location -- though a bit removed from the tourist highlights -- to nonetheless be very convenient. It's right on the main shopping street and there was a more than adequate variety of restaurants nearby. The modest walk or short bus rides were hardly an inconvenience compared to the absolute size of the room and the great value. We did not avail ourselves of the spa associated with the hotel, but could see where this might also be a plus for some visitors.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Louisa’s Place is more of a boutique hotel with lots of charm. The room we were in had all the amenities, including a sitting area in the front room. The bed was exceptionally comfortable as were the pillows/comforter. The hotel has 5-6 restaurants within a block which are upscale and vary in food types. The room we had was very quiet. Service at Louisa’s was outstanding and staff did everything possible to ensure our stay was comfortable. We highly recommend this hotel and would stay here whenever in Berlin.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouisasPlace, Inhaber at Louisa's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear David R,
we would like to thank you for recommending our Hotel Louisa´s Place to the Tripadvisor community. It is a pleasure to recognize that you had satisfactory stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards
Sven Schimank
-managing partner-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Second stay here, last visit was in 2012, just as good as last time. So much better than a hotel room, great location for easy access to Messe (for conference) but also to main attractions by excellent public transport. Atmosphere so much better than staying in more tourist areas. Lots of wonderful local restaurants. Can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Syd_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Located in the center of Berlin on the well-known Ku'dam street this hotel has very good services and rooms. The breakfast was great. Every day cleaning and towels changing. Features slippers and bathrobes. It's well connected to public transport. The Adenauerplatz underground station is 50 meters away.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CostinEnache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews