We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$126
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Berlin(Berlin)
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ibis Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Hotel(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
US$79
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,730)
Filter reviews
1,730 results
Traveler rating
1,372
262
70
20
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,372
262
70
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour seasonsfischers fritzl'occitane toiletriesmarble bathroomluxury hotelunter den lindenbeautiful hotelgendarmenmarkt squarebrandenburg gateroom servicemuseum islandwithin walking distanceupgraded to a suiteconcierge deskturn down servicebreakfast servicerooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,730 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed, as a family, over Easter weekend. The Easter displays were stunning, and chocolate was being freely given away everywhere we looked!
We could not fault this beautiful hotel. The fact our rooms were ready at 10am knocked us out, we were so relieved after a ridiculously early start. The staff were so friendly, rooms and especially bathrooms are stunning and perfectly appointed, L'Occitane toiletries, lovely coffee machine and sumptuous beds, bliss.
The breakfast buffet was just unbelievable, the concierge, reception and door staff all super-friendly and helpful. We were made to feel very special, thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank debsevenoaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BerlinRegent, Manager at Regent Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear debsevenoaks,

what a wonderful review.
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share you impressions here on TripAdvisor.
We are very happy to hear that you had a fantastic time here with us and that you could enjoy our nice rooms our discrete and personal service and our breakfast.
According to our passion for high class service, with the promise for our guest to create unique moments, it is nice to hear that we could create such a special moments for you! The entire team is very grateful about your compliments regarding your stay with us.

We are definitely looking forward to another visit. Sending you best regards from Berlin.

Your team of the Regent Berlin


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is so beautiful! The staff is great and so attentive. We were upgraded upon arrival and the room they gave us was so spacious and beautiful. I could live in that bathroom! The gym is decent and you can get a basic workout in. There is also a sauna! The breakfast is delicious and there are so many options. Make sure to try the blueberry pancakes- they are yum! The hotel is very central and walking distance to a lot of the main attractions. There is also a train station not too far. Oh and it is across the street from the Galeries Lafayette- a definite plus for me! Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay in Berlin!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank carolinachong1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BerlinRegent, Manager at Regent Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear carolinachong1,

Thank you very much for your wonderful praise about your recent stay at our hotel.
It is wonderful for us to read that you had such a great time with us and that everything was to your fullest satisfaction. We are incredibly lucky to work with such a wonderful team of dedicated professionals who quite simply love what they do, and we know our team will be delighted when we share with them your review.
Thank you once again for your consideration and we do hope to welcome you again very soon.

With warmest wishes,

Your team of the Regent Berlin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

On arrival a very impressive hotel beautifully appointed with marble flooring throughout. Helpful young staff polite in manner and aim to provide good service. We booked a delux room which again was very nicely appointed, large bathroom, amazing bed which was a highlight. So so comfortable. The main dining room is currently being renovated so breakfast was delivered in a nearby function room area. I’m sorry to say that the breakfast was a little disappointing for a five star hotel. A massive plus for the Regent is it’s location literally minuets from the main sights in Mitte.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Vincent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BerlinRegent, Manager at Regent Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Vincent C,

First of all, thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your impressions with the TripAdvisor community.
It is wonderful to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us, the rooms our great location, and that nearly everything was to your fullest satisfaction. Since breakfast is the most important meal of the day we feel sorry, that our breakfast could not meat your expectations.
We hope that this incident has not tarnished your image of the Regent Berlin and we would be more than happy to welcome you again at the Regent Berlin and hope to have you back as yet another satisfied repeating guest.

With best regards,

Your team of the Regent Berlin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Location is superb, and the staff could not be nicer or more accommodating...BUT...room 326 smelled like it used to be a “smoking room” (which is unacceptable in this day and age)...AND...they started doing room repairs at 6am (SIX AM!!) in the room directly above mine. Completely absurd. I was hoping for more.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
4  Thank JoeMamaJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This was a beautiful Hotel with great service, food, and drinks! Close to shopping and restaurants.The rooms have real china cups for coffee and tea very lovely! I would stay there again if I went back to Berlin.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Nina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BerlinRegent, Manager at Regent Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018


Dear Nina D,
Thank you very much for sharing your impressions with us via Tripadvisor and of course for visiting the Regent Berlin.
We really appreciate that you took the time to comment on our hotel and would like to thank you for your wonderful compliments regarding your stay with us.
We are so pleased that your enjoyed our service, our rooms (our china) as well as our location.
Thank you also for your compliments towards our team, whom we have shared your feedback with.

We very much appreciate all of your kind recommendation and look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Berlin.

Warm regards,

Your Regent Berlin Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews