We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,137)
Filter reviews
4,137 results
Traveler rating
2,940
1,009
133
37
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,940
1,009
133
37
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews museum island great location tv tower around the corner washer and dryer train station small kitchen kitchen area self catering free wifi separate bedroom s bahn minute walk spa area excellent hotel restaurants and shops would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 4,137 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a weekend away with family, we all stayed at this hotel. What a great hotel,clean, tidy, staff where fantastic could not do enough for you, so friendly and helpful. Central to everything. Just outside the hotel there where great places to eat and drink. everything was within walking distance.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank Guide688619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guide 688619,

thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us.

I am so proud that you mention our team members in your comment. This is the right motivation and it is great to see that we are doing things the right way.

We wish you and your family all the best and maybe we can welcome you again in our hotel when you visit Berlin next time.

Thanks again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here 6 nights in mid October. Very helpful and friendly front desk. Delicious and Hardy breakfast. Great location near restaurants at Hackescher Mark and the subway station. We enjoyed having extra room in our suite and the washer / dryer combo. Spa was not working unfortunately.

Room tip: Rooms at the back are very quiet.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Liz B,

thank you very much for your positive feedback and that you shared your experience with us.

I appreciate your high rating even when the spa was out of order at the time you visited our hotel.
Gladly the spa is working now so that is all fixed. I am happy you enjoyed the location of the hotel and most of all it makes me proud that you mention our team. Our ambition is to make every guests stay as comfortable as possible and make our guests feel welcome and home away from home.

We wish you all the best and maybe you come visit us sometime in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice hotel in a very cool part of town. Friendly staff throughout our three-night stay. They were quick to find us a new room when our booked room smelled like a smoking room. Separate living area (with a sofa bed) made this a perfect spot for our family of three.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CaptainPiret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear CaptainPiret,

thank you very much for your time to review your stay with us.
It is great to see that you enjoyed your time at Adina Apartment Hotel Hackescher Markt.

I am happy that we could react quickly to your request and change the room for you and this did not decrease your experience with us. All our rooms are non smoking rooms; however sometimes when there is a room with a balcony, it could happen that the smell goes in the room anyway.
Perfect that for the three of you we could offer the appropriate room that fit.

We wish you all the best for you and your Family and hope to welcoming you to our hotel sometime in the future.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Adina Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt in late October 2018. We stayed in 811 and the view from the room was great as the famous Berlin TV tower is in direct view. The room itself was spacious and well appointed with a kitchenette including a microwave, cooktop and fridge. The bathroom has a heated towel rail which was very handy. The hotel was in a good spot location wise being right near the train and tram line and a 10 minute walk to the Alexa shopping mall. Overall we would stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BJFowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear BJFowler,

thank you very much for your time to review your stay with us and for sharing your experience.

We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, the rooms on the 8th Floor definitely are sometihing with the nice view to the TV tower or over the city.
With the fully equipped kitchenette it was our wish to provide more space for our guests in the room as you can use the room as a permanent residence as well. The proximity of Alexanderplatz, Friedrichstrasse is very convenient indeed and as late October the weather was really nice I think you had a few nice days with us.

We wish you all the best for the future and hope to welcoming you back to our hotel someday.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was travelling on business and had a very comfortable stay in this hotel in a very central location. Would highly recommend this as a place to stay, as it was quiet and comfortable and enabled me to manage a busy schedule.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GoPlaces07844738015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear GoPlaces07844738015,

thank you very much for your feedback.
It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was a great location for you to manage your business schedule.
As we are only two S-Bahn stations away from the main central station and right next to Alexanderplatz it is a very convenient location indeed.

We hope to welcoming you or your colleagues in the future and wish you all the best in the meantime.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews