We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Ulm(Ulm)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
81
71
23
12
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
71
23
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboiled eggssmiley faceslovely hoteltop floorhotel is locatedby footrecommend this hotelexcellent breakfastroom was largewithin walking distancecathedraldanubequartercentrerevellersfigerman
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

This has been in the family for years. You would love your stay here. They treat you like family. The location is great, the breakfasts are fabulous and you would not be disappointed.make sure you walk around the town and see the lovely sights.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FloridaChief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Right in the centre this is a nice place to stay. I had a clean and comfortable room with lovely views over the roofs of the old town. The Munster, nice shops and restaurants are close by. Breakfast is good and also cozy. I will stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
Thank Ingrid W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This was our second time starting a bike trip from this Hotel and the first time was great but this time they put us in Hotel Reblaus next door. We went for dinner and when we returned to our room we found out there was a night club on the ground level and our room right above it. The music pounded through the floor of our room until 2:00am along with the smell of smoke coming into our room from the parking area below. On top of that we could not change rooms as I had food poisoning from the restaurant we ate dinner at. This was probably the worse night we have ever had on any of our 20 bike trips. The breakfast was excellent for the others that were not too sleepy to eat it..........

Room Tip: Stay in Hotel am Rathus not next door at Hotel Reblaus
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Norine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Located right on the edge of the oldest part of town, the Fishermen's Quarter, it actually consists of both the Rathaus and the Reblaus. Everything is immaculately clean. Breakfast is one of the best ever. Parking in the hotel's lot behind the building is available for a fee of €5. Two glitches: 1) In the Reblaus, where we stayed, WIFI was virtually non-existent. We could only get Internet access in the breakfast room in the Rathaus. 2) We booked a small room with a "French double bed" on the hotel's website. It turned out that small meant the room was so small that one person had to crawl into bed from the end or over the other person because the bed was up against the wall. The bathroom was also minuscule, accomodating only one person at a time

Room Tip: Room 36 in the Reblaus is good for one person but not for two.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChaussettesB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We stayed here on the way home to the UK from the alps. Ulm is a charming city and this hotel is right by the main square, near the cathedral and the river. Rooms were small but very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, like staying with friends.

We were here on a Friday and didn't notice it being more noisy than any town centre hotel.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews