We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ferienwohnung Seerose
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Schweizer Hof(Baden-Baden)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Zur Laube(Baden-Baden)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tanneck(Baden-Baden)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Hotel zur Altstadt(Baden-Baden)
View Hotel
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
11
14
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
14
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2017

If You are travelling on a budget its a great option with very spacious appartment and good kitchen! The house is in a bit strange neighbourhood and You can hear Your neighours in the house, but its nice place to spend some time is You are searching for trips to nature or just walking around the city!

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LeosMastnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile

Apartment 2 : Small but cozy and big enough to be comfortable. The place was very clean when we arrived and the wifi connection was excellent. The back yard was spacious and really well kept. However the pillows on the beds were very bad and were useless.
Overall, for its location in the quiet central area and excellent maintanance, a wonderful place to stay

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Very good for travelers with tight budget . Not suitable for families. If you are not too picky on cleanness and space then this one is reasonable for sleep. The staff are friendly and helpful. Location is very good to access many attractions in the same day.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Khalid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016

Comfortable and affordable, facilities are basic, but well maintained.
Owner does not speak English, but very helpful. Its a 4 apartment complex, with no lifts. Area is truly silent, bit far from commercial centers.

Room Tip: go for ground floor, there is no lift.
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rajesh11110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2015

Stayed at Ferienwohnung Seerose for a night as we drove through Germany. The apartment was very clean and we were even able to do our wash. Though there was no dryer the heat from the radiators was enough to dry our clothes very quickly. The apartment was fully furnished and had all the amenities. We bought some snacks and drinks and we were all set. If you like an apartment setting I would recommend staying here. They do not have elevators though so if your bags are heavy be ready to carry them.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank krip44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews